en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: <p/>Note: you need a working PageKite account, or at least, your own running front end for this form to work. Visit <a href='https://pagekite.net/home/'>your account</a> to set up a name for your router and get a secret key for the connection.<p/><em>Note: this web configurator only supports some very very basic uses of pagekite.</em>
zh_Hans: <p/>注意: 要使此表单工作，您需要一个能用的PageKite帐户，或者至少，您自己的运行前端。访问<a href='https://pagekite.net/home/'>你的帐户</a>为路由器设置一个名称，并获得连接的密钥。<p/><em>注意：这个web配置器只支持pagekite的一些非常非常基本的使用。</em>

en: Basic HTTP
zh_Hans: 基本 HTTP

en: Basic SSH
zh_Hans: 基本 SSH

en: Basic WebSockets
zh_Hans: 基础 WebSockets

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

en: Enable a WebSockets tunnel on a given local port
zh_Hans: 在给定的本地端口上启用WebSockets隧道

en: Enable a tunnel to the local HTTP server (in most cases, this admin interface)
zh_Hans: 启用一条到本地HTTP服务器的隧道 (大多数情况下，此管理接口)

en: Enable a tunnel to the local SSH server
zh_Hans: 启用到本地 SSH 服务器的隧道

en: Kite Name
zh_Hans: Kite 名称

en: Kite Secret
zh_Hans: Kite 密码

en: PageKite
zh_Hans: PageKite出版商

en: Static setup
zh_Hans: 静态设置

en: Static setup, disable FE failover and DDNS updates, set this if you are running your own frontend without a pagekite.me account
zh_Hans: 静态设置，禁用 FE 故障转移和 DDNS 更新，如果您没有 pagekite.me 帐户而运行自己的前端，请设置此项
