LuCi Chinese Translation - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Calculate overhead
zh_Hant: 計算開銷

en: Classification Rules
zh_Hant: 分類規則

en: Classification group
zh_Hant: 分類組

en: Comment
zh_Hant: 註解

en: Destination host
zh_Hant: 目的主機

en: Download speed (kbit/s)
zh_Hant: 下載速度（kbit/s）

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-qos
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-qos 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: Half-duplex
zh_Hant: 半雙工

en: Interfaces
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Number of bytes
zh_Hant: 位元組數

en: Ports
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: QoS
zh_Hant: 服務品質(QoS)

en: Quality of Service
zh_Hant: 服務品質（QoS）

en: Source host
zh_Hant: 源主機

en: Target
zh_Hant: 目標

en: Upload speed (kbit/s)
zh_Hant: 上傳速度（kbit/s）

en: With <abbr title="Quality of Service">QoS</abbr> you can prioritize network traffic selected by addresses, ports or services.
zh_Hant: 使用 <abbr title="Quality of Service">QoS</abbr>，根據網路位址、埠或服務，為流量資料包排序。

en: all
zh_Hant: 所有

en: default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: express
zh_Hant: 高

en: low
zh_Hant: 低

en: normal
zh_Hant: 普通

en: priority
zh_Hant: 優先權
