luci-app-radicale 2 - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: A lightweight CalDAV/CardDAV server
zh_Hant: 輕量級的 CalDAV/CardDAV 伺服器

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Allowed Ciphers
zh_Hant: 允許的密碼

en: Authentication
zh_Hant: 認證

en: Authentication / Users
zh_Hant: 認證 / 使用者

en: Authentication Type
zh_Hant: 認證類型

en: Based on settings in 'Rights File'
zh_Hant: 基於「權限檔」中的設定

en: Certificate
zh_Hant: 憑證

en: Client Certificate Authority
zh_Hant: 客戶憑證頒發機構

en: Close Lock File
zh_Hant: 關閉鎖定文件

en: Close the lock file when no more clients are waiting
zh_Hant: 沒有更多客戶端等待時關閉鎖定文件

en: Command that is run after changes to storage
zh_Hant: 更改存儲後運行的命令

en: Confirm Plaintext Password
zh_Hant: 確認純文本密碼

en: DNS Lookup
zh_Hant: DNS 查詢

en: Debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: Default (htpasswd file from users below)
zh_Hant: 預設（以下用戶的htpasswd文件）

en: Default (multifilesystem)
zh_Hant: 預設（多文件系統）

en: Default (owner only)
zh_Hant: 預設值（僅限持有者）

en: Delete sync token that are older (seconds)
zh_Hant: 刪除舊的同步權杖（秒）

en: Document Encoding
zh_Hant: 文件編碼

en: Dump Environment
zh_Hant: 轉儲環境

en: Enable SSL connections
zh_Hant: 啟用SSL連接

en: Encoding for responding to requests/events
zh_Hant: 編碼以響應請求/事件

en: Encoding for storing local collections
zh_Hant: 用於存儲本地集合的編碼

en: Encrypted Password
zh_Hant: 加密密碼

en: Encryption
zh_Hant: 加密(Encryption)

en: Filename
zh_Hant: 檔案名稱

en: Folder
zh_Hant: 資料夾

en: Folder in which to store collections
zh_Hant: 存儲集合的資料夾

en: For verifying client certificates
zh_Hant: 用於驗證客戶端憑證

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Generate this field using a generator for Apache htpasswd-style authentication files (for the hash format you have chosen above), or install python3-passlib to enable the ability to create the hash by entering the plaintext in a field that will appear on this page if python3-passlib is installed.
zh_Hant: 使用Apache htpasswd樣式的身份驗證文件的生成器（針對您在上面選擇的hash格式）生成此字段，或者安裝python3-passlib以通過在將出現在此頁面上的字段中輸入純文本來啟用創建哈希的功能如果已安裝python3-passlib。

en: Go to Radicale 2.x Web UI
zh_Hant: 轉到Radicale 2.x版 網站用戶界面

en: Go to Radicale v2 Web UI
zh_Hant: 轉到Radicale v2版 網站用戶界面

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-radicale2
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-radicale2 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: HTTP(S) Basic Authentication Realm
zh_Hant: HTTP(S)基本身份驗證領域

en: HTTP(S) Headers
zh_Hant: HTTP(S)標頭

en: HTTP(S) Listeners (address:port)
zh_Hant: HTTP(S) 監聽器(位址:埠號)

en: Header: X-Access-Control-Allow-Origin
zh_Hant: 標頭：X-Access-Control-Allow-Origin

en: Headers
zh_Hant: 標頭

en: Hook
zh_Hant: 掛鈎

en: If 'Plaintext Password' filled and matches 'Confirm Plaintext Password' then this field becomes of hash of that password, otherwise this field remains the existing hash (you can also put your own hash value for the type of hash listed above).
zh_Hant: 如果填寫了“純文本密碼”並與“確認純文本密碼”匹配，則此字段將成為該密碼的雜湊值，否則此字段將保留現有雜湊值（您也可以為上面列出的雜湊類型輸入自己的雜湊值）。

en: Include full environment in logs
zh_Hant: 在日誌中包括完整環境

en: Insecure hashes
zh_Hant: 不安全的雜湊值

en: Install package python3-openssl to support SSL connections
zh_Hant: 安裝套件包python3-openssl以支持SSL連接

en: Install python3-passlib and python3-bcrypt to enable a secure hash
zh_Hant: 安裝python3-passlib和python3-bcrypt以啟用安全雜湊函式

en: Log configuration file (no file means default procd which ends up in syslog
zh_Hant: 日誌組態檔（如未上傳檔案，則預設將 procd 的日誌寫入 syslog）

en: Logging
zh_Hant: 日誌

en: Logging File
zh_Hant: 記錄文件

en: Lookup reverse DNS for clients for logging
zh_Hant: 查詢客戶端的反向 DNS 並記錄

en: Mask Passwords
zh_Hant: 遮罩密碼

en: Max Connections
zh_Hant: 最大連線數

en: Max Content Length
zh_Hant: 最大內容長度

en: Max Sync Token Age
zh_Hant: 最大同步權杖壽命

en: Maximum number of simultaneous connections
zh_Hant: 最大同時連線數

en: Maximum size of request body (bytes)
zh_Hant: 請求正文的最大大小（位元）

en: Multiple files on filesystem
zh_Hant: 檔案系統上的多個文件

en: No authentication
zh_Hant: 不認證

en: Password and confirmation do not match
zh_Hant: 密碼和確認不符

en: Password encryption method
zh_Hant: 密碼加密方式

en: Plaintext
zh_Hant: 空白文件

en: Plaintext Password
zh_Hant: 明文密碼

en: Prevent other instances or processes from modifying collections while in use
zh_Hant: 防止其他實例或執行序在使用時修改集合

en: Private Key
zh_Hant: 私鑰

en: REMOTE_USER from web server
zh_Hant: 來自網絡伺服器的REMOTE_USER

en: RO: All, RW: All
zh_Hant: 唯讀：全部，讀寫：全部

en: RO: Authenticated Users, RW: Owner
zh_Hant: 唯讀：已認證使用者，讀寫：擁有者

en: RO: None, RW: Authenticated Users
zh_Hant: 唯讀：無，讀寫：已認證使用者

en: RO: None, RW: Owner
zh_Hant: 唯讀：無，讀寫：擁有者

en: Radicale 2.x
zh_Hant: Radicale 2.x版本

en: Radicale v2 Web UI
zh_Hant: Radicale 2.x版 網站用戶界面

en: Realm
zh_Hant: 領域

en: Redact passwords in logs
zh_Hant: 編纂日誌中的密碼

en: Remove configuration for certificate, key, and CA
zh_Hant: 刪除憑證、金鑰和CA的設置

en: Remove configuration for logging
zh_Hant: 刪除設置以進行日誌記錄

en: Remove configuration for rights file
zh_Hant: 刪除組態和權限檔

en: Request
zh_Hant: 請求

en: Required time between a failed authentication attempt and trying again
zh_Hant: 身份驗證嘗試失敗與再次嘗試之間的所需時間

en: Retry Delay
zh_Hant: 重試延遲

en: Rights
zh_Hant: 權限

en: Rights File
zh_Hant: 權限檔

en: Rights Type
zh_Hant: 權限型別

en: SSL not available
zh_Hant: 無法使用SSL

en: See python3-openssl documentation for available ciphers
zh_Hant: 請參閱python3-openssl文檔以獲取可用的密碼

en: See python3-openssl documentation for available protocols
zh_Hant: 請參閱 python3-openssl 文件以獲得可用的協定

en: Select bcrypt above to enable a secure hash
zh_Hant: 選擇上方的bcrypt以啟用安全雜湊函式

en: Send debug information to logs
zh_Hant: 將除錯信息發送到日誌

en: Server Settings
zh_Hant: 伺服器設定值

en: Socket timeout (seconds)
zh_Hant: 插槽逾時（秒）

en: Storage
zh_Hant: 儲存空間使用

en: Storage Type
zh_Hant: 儲存類型

en: This permanently deletes configuration for logging
zh_Hant: 這將永久刪除用於日誌記錄的設置

en: This permanently deletes the cert, key, and configuration to use same.
zh_Hant: 這將永久刪除證書、金鑰及相同使用的配置。

en: This permanently deletes the rights file and configuration to use same.
zh_Hant: 這將永久刪除權限檔及其相關組態。

en: Timeout
zh_Hant: 逾時

en: Use File Locks
zh_Hant: 使用文件鎖

en: Use Protocol
zh_Hant: 使用協定

en: User
zh_Hant: 用戶

en: User-based ACL Settings
zh_Hant: 基於用戶的ACL設定

en: Username
zh_Hant: 用戶名稱

en: Users and Passwords
zh_Hant: 用戶和密碼

en: Web UI
zh_Hant: 網站用戶界面

en: Web UI Type
zh_Hant: 網站用戶界面類型

en: X-Remote-User from web server
zh_Hant: 來自 Web 伺服器的 X-Remote-User

en: bcrypt
zh_Hant: bcrypt 演算法

en: crypt
zh_Hant: crypt演算法

en: htpasswd file (manually populated)
zh_Hant: htpasswd文件（手動填充）

en: htpasswd-formatted file filename
zh_Hant: htpasswd格式的文件檔名
