en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_Hans: 高级配置

en: Advanced Linklayer Options
zh_Hans: 高级链路层选项

en: Advanced option string to pass to the egress queueing disciplines; no error checking, use very carefully.
zh_Hans: 传递到出站队列规则的高级选项字符串；不会进行错误检查，请谨慎使用。

en: Advanced option string to pass to the ingress queueing disciplines; no error checking, use very carefully.
zh_Hans: 传递到入站队列规则的高级选项字符串；不会进行错误检查，请谨慎使用。

en: Advanced options will only be used as long as this box is checked (only needed if MTU > 1500).
zh_Hans: 选中此框时，才使用高级选项（仅当 MTU > 1500 时才需要）。

en: Advanced options will only be used as long as this box is checked.
zh_Hans: 勾选后才使用高级选项。

en: Basic Settings
zh_Hans: 基本设置

en: Create log file for this SQM instance under /var/run/sqm/${Interface_name}.[start|stop]-sqm.log.
zh_Hans: 为此 SQM 实例创建日志文件 /var/run/sqm/${Interface_name}.[start|stop]-sqm.log。

en: Dangerous Configuration
zh_Hans: 风险配置

en: Dangerous options will only be used as long as this box is checked.
zh_Hans: 仅当勾选后才使用这些有风险的配置。

en: Download speed (ingress)
zh_Hans: 下载速度（入口）

en: Download speed (kbit/s) (ingress) set to 0 to selectively disable ingress shaping
zh_Hans: 下载速度（kbit/s，入口），设为 0 时，将有选择地禁用入口整形

en: ECN (egress)
zh_Hans: ECN（上行）

en: ECN (ingress)
zh_Hans: ECN（下行）

en: Enable SQM
zh_Hans: 启用 SQM

en: Enable debug logging
zh_Hans: 启用调试日志

en: Enable this SQM instance.
zh_Hans: 启用此 SQM 实例.

en: Explicit congestion notification (ECN) status on inbound packets
zh_Hans: 入站数据包的显式拥塞通知（ECN）状态

en: Explicit congestion notification (ECN) status on outbound packets
zh_Hans: 出站数据包的显式拥塞通知（ECN）状态

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-sqm
zh_Hans: 授予 UCI 访问 luci-app-sqm 的权限

en: Hard limit on egress queues; leave empty for default.
zh_Hans: 出口队列的硬限制； 默认留空。

en: Hard limit on ingress queues; leave empty for default.
zh_Hans: 入口队列的硬限制； 默认留空。

en: Hard queue limit (egress)
zh_Hans: 硬队列限制（出口）

en: Hard queue limit (ingress)
zh_Hans: 硬队列限制（入口）

en: Ignore DSCP (ingress)
zh_Hans: 忽略 DSCP（入口）

en: Ignore DSCP markings on inbound packets
zh_Hans: 忽略入站数据包的 DSCP 标记

en: Interface name
zh_Hans: 接口名称

en: Latency target (egress)
zh_Hans: 延迟目标（出口）

en: Latency target (ingress)
zh_Hans: 延迟目标（入口）

en: Latency target for egress, e.g. 5ms [units: s, ms, or us]; leave empty for automatic selection, put in the word default for the qdisc's default.
zh_Hans: 出口的延迟目标，例如 5ms [单位：s、ms 或 us]；留空为自动选择，输入单词 default 为 qdisc 的默认值。

en: Latency target for ingress, e.g 5ms [units: s, ms, or us]; leave empty for automatic selection, put in the word default for the qdisc's default.
zh_Hans: 入口的延迟目标，例如 5ms [单位：s、ms 或 us]；留空为自动选择，输入单词 default 为 qdisc 的默认值。

en: Link Layer Adaptation
zh_Hans: 链路层适应

en: Link layer
zh_Hans: 链路层

en: Linklayer adaptation mechanism
zh_Hans: 链路层适应机制

en: Lists queuing disciplines useable on this system. After installing a new qdisc, you need to restart the router to see updates!
zh_Hans: 列出本系统上可用的队列规则。安装新的 qdisc 后，您需要重启路由器才能看到更新！

en: Log verbosity
zh_Hans: 日志等级

en: Maximal Size for size and rate calculations, tcMTU (byte); needs to be >= interface MTU + overhead
zh_Hans: 大小和速率计算的最大大小，tcMTU（字节）； 需要 >= 接口 MTU + 开销

en: Maximum packet size
zh_Hans: 最大数据包大小

en: Minimal packet size, MPU (byte); needs to be > 0 for ethernet size tables
zh_Hans: 最小数据包大小，MPU (byte)；在以太网中需要大于 0

en: Minimum packet size
zh_Hans: 最小数据包大小

en: Number of entries in size/rate tables, TSIZE; for ATM choose TSIZE = (tcMTU + 1) / 16
zh_Hans: 大小/费率表中的条目数，TSIZE；对于 ATM，选择 TSIZE = (tcMTU + 1) / 16

en: Per Packet Overhead (bytes)
zh_Hans: 单个数据包开销（字节）

en: Qdisc options (egress)
zh_Hans: Qdisc 选项（出口）

en: Qdisc options (ingress)
zh_Hans: Qdisc 选项（入口）

en: Queue Discipline
zh_Hans: 列队规则

en: Queue setup script
zh_Hans: 队列设置脚本

en: Queueing discipline
zh_Hans: 列队规则

en: Queues
zh_Hans: 队列

en: Rate table size
zh_Hans: 费率表大小

en: SQM QoS
zh_Hans: SQM 队列管理

en: Smart Queue Management
zh_Hans: 智能队列管理

en: Squash DSCP (ingress)
zh_Hans: 压缩 DSCP（入口）

en: Squash DSCP markings on inbound packets
zh_Hans: 压缩入站数据包的 DSCP 标记

en: The SQM GUI has just enabled the sqm initscript on your behalf. Remember to disable the sqm initscript manually under System Startup menu in case this change was not wished for.
zh_Hans: 你刚刚通过图形界面开启了 SQM 随机启动功能，如果你不希望 SQM 随机启动，请在系统启动项菜单下手动禁用。

en: The SQM service seems to be disabled. Please use the button below to activate this service.
zh_Hans: SQM 服务似乎已被禁用。请使用下面的按钮激活此服务。

en: Upload speed (egress)
zh_Hans: 上传速度（出口）

en: Upload speed (kbit/s) (egress) set to 0 to selectively disable egress shaping
zh_Hans: 上传速度（kbit/s，出口），设为 0 时，将有选择地禁用出口整形

en: Verbosity of SQM's output into the system log.
zh_Hans: SQM 输出到系统日志的详细程度。

en: Which link layer technology to account for
zh_Hans: 要考虑哪个链路层

en: Which linklayer adaptation mechanism to use; for testing only
zh_Hans: 使用哪个链路适应机制；仅用于测试

en: With <abbr title="Smart Queue Management">SQM</abbr> you can enable traffic shaping, better mixing (Fair Queueing), active queue length management (AQM) and prioritisation on one network interface.
zh_Hans: 使用 <abbr title="智能列队管理">SQM</abbr> ，你可以在指定网络接口上启用流量整形、更好的混合（公平队列）、主动列队管理（AQM）以及优先级排序。

en: default
zh_Hans: 默认
