en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: <em>Via proxy</em> routes requests to the given target via the specified upstream proxy, <em>Reject access</em> disables any upstream proxy for the target
zh_Hant: <em>通過代理</em>通過指定的上游代理將請求路由到給定目標，<em>拒絕存取</em>為目標禁用任何上游代理

en: Adds an "X-Tinyproxy" HTTP header with the client IP address to forwarded requests
zh_Hant: 將帶有客戶端IP地址的“ X-Tinyproxy” HTTP標頭添加到轉發的請求中

en: Allowed clients
zh_Hant: 允許的客戶端

en: Allowed connect ports
zh_Hant: 允許的連接埠號

en: Bind address
zh_Hant: 綁定位址

en: By default, basic POSIX expressions are used for filtering. Enable this to activate extended regular expressions
zh_Hant: 預設情況下，基本POSIX表達式用於過濾。啟用它以啟動擴展的正則表達式

en: By default, filter strings are treated as case-insensitive. Enable this to make the matching case-sensitive
zh_Hant: 預設情況下，過濾器字符串被視為不區分大小寫。啟用它以讓匹配區分大小寫

en: By default, filtering is done based on domain names. Enable this to match against URLs instead
zh_Hant: 預設情況下，過濾是基於網域名稱進行的。啟用它以匹配URL替代

en: By default, the filter rules act as blacklist. Enable this option to only allow matched URLs or domain names
zh_Hant: 預設情況下，過濾規則為黑名單。啟用此選項僅允許匹配的URL或網域名稱

en: Can be either an IP address or range, a domain name or "." for any host without domain
zh_Hant: 可以是IP地址或範圍，網域名稱或 “."對於任何沒有網域的主機

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 組態

en: Connection timeout
zh_Hant: 連線逾時值

en: Default deny
zh_Hant: 預設拒絕

en: Enable Tinyproxy server
zh_Hant: 啟用Tinyproxy伺服器

en: Error page
zh_Hant: 錯誤頁面

en: Failed to retrieve statistics from url:
zh_Hant: 無法從網址檢索統計信息：

en: Filter by RegExp
zh_Hant: 按RegExp篩選

en: Filter by URLs
zh_Hant: 按網址過濾

en: Filter case-sensitive
zh_Hant: 篩選器區分大小寫

en: Filter file
zh_Hant: 篩選檔案

en: Filtering and ACLs
zh_Hant: 過濾和存取過濾清單

en: General settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定值

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-tinyproxy
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-tinyproxy 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: Group
zh_Hant: 群組

en: HTML template file to serve for stat host requests
zh_Hant: HTML模板文件可用於統計主機請求

en: HTML template file to serve when HTTP errors occur
zh_Hant: HTML模板文件在HTTP錯誤發生時提供服務

en: Header whitelist
zh_Hant: 白名單標頭

en: List of IP addresses or ranges which are allowed to use the proxy server
zh_Hant: 允許使用代理伺服器的IP地址或範圍的列表

en: List of allowed ports for the CONNECT method. A single value "0" allows all ports
zh_Hant: CONNECT方式允許的埠號列表。單個值“ 0”允許所有埠

en: Listen address
zh_Hant: 監聽地址

en: Listen port
zh_Hant: 監聽埠

en: Log file
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案

en: Log file to use for dumping messages
zh_Hant: 用於轉儲郵件的日誌文件

en: Log level
zh_Hant: 日誌級別

en: Logging verbosity of the Tinyproxy process
zh_Hant: Tinyproxy程序的詳細記錄

en: Max. clients
zh_Hant: 最大用戶數

en: Max. requests per server
zh_Hant: 每台伺服器最大請求

en: Max. spare servers
zh_Hant: 最大備用伺服器

en: Maximum allowed number of concurrently connected clients
zh_Hant: 允許的最大同時連接客戶端數

en: Maximum allowed number of requests per process. If it is exeeded, the process is restarted. Zero means unlimited.
zh_Hant: 每個程序允許的最大請求數。如果已執行，則重新啟動該過程。零表示無限。

en: Maximum number of prepared idle processes
zh_Hant: 準備的最大空閒程序數

en: Maximum number of seconds an inactive connection is held open
zh_Hant: 無效連接保持打開狀態的最大秒數

en: Min. spare servers
zh_Hant: 最小備用伺服器

en: Minimum number of prepared idle processes
zh_Hant: 準備的最小空閒程序數

en: Number of idle processes to start when launching Tinyproxy
zh_Hant: 啟動Tinyproxy時要啟動的空閒進程數

en: Plaintext file with URLs or domains to filter. One entry per line
zh_Hant: 具有要過濾的URL或域的純文本文件。每行一個條目

en: Policy
zh_Hant: 政策

en: Privacy settings
zh_Hant: 政策 設定值

en: Reject access
zh_Hant: 拒絕存取

en: Server Settings
zh_Hant: 伺服器設定值

en: Server limits
zh_Hant: 伺服器限制

en: Specifies HTTP header names which are allowed to pass-through, all others are discarded. Leave empty to disable header filtering
zh_Hant: 指定允許傳遞的HTTP標頭名稱，所有其它標頭均被丟棄。留空以禁用標題過濾

en: Specifies the HTTP port Tinyproxy is listening on for requests
zh_Hant: 指定Tinyproxy正在監聽請求的HTTP埠號

en: Specifies the Tinyproxy hostname to use in the Via HTTP header
zh_Hant: 指定在Via HTTP標頭中使用的Tinyproxy主機名稱

en: Specifies the address Tinyproxy binds to for outbound forwarded requests
zh_Hant: 指定Tinyproxy綁定到外出轉發請求的位址

en: Specifies the addresses Tinyproxy is listening on for requests
zh_Hant: 指定Tinyproxy正在監聽請求的位址

en: Specifies the group name the Tinyproxy process is running as
zh_Hant: 指定運行Tinyproxy程序的群組名稱

en: Specifies the upstream proxy to use for accessing the target host. Format is <code>address:port</code>
zh_Hant: 指定用於存取目標主機的上游代理。格式為<code>位址：埠號 </code>

en: Specifies the user name the Tinyproxy process is running as
zh_Hant: 指定Tinyproxy程序運行所使用的用戶名稱

en: Start spare servers
zh_Hant: 啟動備用伺服器

en: Statistics page
zh_Hant: 統計頁面

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Target host
zh_Hant: 目標主機

en: Tinyproxy
zh_Hant: Tinyproxy伺服器

en: Tinyproxy Status
zh_Hant: Tinyproxy狀態

en: Tinyproxy is a small and fast non-caching HTTP(S)-Proxy
zh_Hant: Tinyproxy是一個小型且快速的非快取的HTTP(S)-代理

en: Upstream Proxies
zh_Hant: 上游代理

en: Upstream proxy rules define proxy servers to use when accessing certain IP addresses or domains.
zh_Hant: 上游代理規則定義存取某些IP位址或網域時要使用的代理伺服器。

en: Use syslog
zh_Hant: 使用系統日誌

en: User
zh_Hant: 用戶

en: Via hostname
zh_Hant: 透過主機名稱

en: Via proxy
zh_Hant: 透過代理

en: Writes log messages to syslog instead of a log file
zh_Hant: 將日誌消息寫入syslog而不是日誌文件

en: X-Tinyproxy header
zh_Hant: X-Tinyproxy標頭
