en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Alternative download speed
zh_Hans: 临时下载限速

en: Alternative speed enabled
zh_Hans: 临时限速已启用

en: Alternative speed time begin
zh_Hans: 计划限速始于

en: Alternative speed time day
zh_Hans: 计划限速日期

en: Alternative speed time end
zh_Hans: 计划限速止于

en: Alternative speed timing enabled
zh_Hans: 计划限速已启用

en: Alternative upload speed
zh_Hans: 临时上传速度

en: Automatically start added torrents
zh_Hans: 种子自动下载

en: Bandwidth settings
zh_Hans: 带宽配置

en: Binding address IPv4
zh_Hans: 绑定 IPv4 地址

en: Binding address IPv6
zh_Hans: 绑定 IPv6 地址

en: Block list enabled
zh_Hans: 阻止列表已启用

en: Blocklist URL
zh_Hans: URL阻止清单

en: Blocklists
zh_Hans: 阻止清单

en: Cache size in MB
zh_Hans: 缓存大小（MB）

en: Config file directory
zh_Hans: 配置文件目录

en: Custom Web UI directory
zh_Hans: 自定义 Web UI 目录

en: DHT enabled
zh_Hans: 启用 DHT

en: Debug
zh_Hans: 调试

en: Download directory
zh_Hans: 下载目录

en: Download queue enabled
zh_Hans: 下载队列已启用

en: Download queue size
zh_Hans: 下载队列大小

en: Enable watch directory
zh_Hans: 启用种子轮询目录

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Encryption
zh_Hans: 加密

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Fast
zh_Hans: 快速

en: Files and Locations
zh_Hans: 文件和位置

en: Full
zh_Hans: 全分配

en: Global peer limit
zh_Hans: 全局 Peer 限制

en: Global settings
zh_Hans: 全局设置

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-transmission
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-transmission的权限

en: Idle seeding limit
zh_Hans: 空闲做种限时

en: Idle seeding limit enabled
zh_Hans: 空闲做种时间已启用

en: Incomplete directory
zh_Hans: 未完成目录

en: Incomplete directory enabled
zh_Hans: 未完成目录已启用

en: Info
zh_Hans: 信息

en: LPD enabled
zh_Hans: LPD 已启用

en: Lazy bitfield enabled
zh_Hans: 位段延迟已启用

en: Message level
zh_Hans: 消息级别

en: Miscellaneous
zh_Hans: 杂项

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Number/bitfield. Start with 0, then for each day you want the scheduler enabled, add a value. For Sunday - 1, Monday - 2, Tuesday - 4, Wednesday - 8, Thursday - 16, Friday - 32, Saturday - 64
zh_Hans: 生效日期是对应日期的算术加和值。对应关系：周日-1、周一-2、周二-4、周三-8、周四-16、周五-32、周六-64

en: Off
zh_Hans: 关

en: Open Web Interface
zh_Hans: 打开 Web 管理界面

en: PEX enabled
zh_Hans: PEX 已启用

en: Peer Port settings
zh_Hans: Peer 端口设置

en: Peer congestion algorithm
zh_Hans: Peer 拥塞算法

en: Peer limit per torrent
zh_Hans: 每个种子 Peer 限制数

en: Peer port
zh_Hans: Peer 端口

en: Peer port random high
zh_Hans: Peer 随机端口最大值

en: Peer port random low
zh_Hans: Peer 随机端口最小值

en: Peer port random on start
zh_Hans: Peer 端口随机

en: Peer settings
zh_Hans: Peer 设置

en: Peer socket <abbr title="Type of Service">TOS</abbr>
zh_Hans: Peer 套接字 <abbr title="服务类型">TOS</abbr>

en: Port forwarding enabled
zh_Hans: 端口转发已启用

en: Preallocation
zh_Hans: 磁盘预分配策略

en: Prefer encrypted
zh_Hans: 偏好加密

en: Prefer unencrypted
zh_Hans: 偏好未加密

en: Prefetch enabled
zh_Hans: 预取缓存已启用

en: Queue stalled enabled
zh_Hans: 队列暂停已启用

en: Queue stalled minutes
zh_Hans: 队列暂停分钟

en: Queueing
zh_Hans: 队列

en: RPC authentication required
zh_Hans: RPC 授权验证

en: RPC bind address
zh_Hans: RPC 绑定地址

en: RPC enabled
zh_Hans: RPC 已启用

en: RPC host whitelist
zh_Hans: RPC 主机白名单

en: RPC host whitelist enabled
zh_Hans: RPC 主机白名单已启用

en: RPC password
zh_Hans: RPC 密码

en: RPC port
zh_Hans: RPC 端口

en: RPC settings
zh_Hans: RPC 配置

en: RPC username
zh_Hans: RPC 用户名

en: RPC whitelist
zh_Hans: RPC 白名单

en: RPC whitelist enabled
zh_Hans: RPC 白名单已启用

en: Ratio limit
zh_Hans: 分享率限值

en: Ratio limit enabled
zh_Hans: 分享率限制已启用

en: Recycle peer id after
zh_Hans: 回收 peer id 时长

en: Rename partial files
zh_Hans: 重命名未完成文件

en: Require encrypted
zh_Hans: 要求加密

en: Run daemon as group
zh_Hans: 以此组权限运行

en: Run daemon as user
zh_Hans: 以此用户权限运行

en: Scheduling
zh_Hans: 计划任务

en: Scrape paused torrents enabled
zh_Hans: 忽略暂停种子已启用

en: Script torrent done enabled
zh_Hans: 种子完成时运行脚本已启用

en: Script torrent done filename
zh_Hans: 脚本文件名

en: Seed queue enabled
zh_Hans: 做种队列已启用

en: Seed queue size
zh_Hans: 做种队列大小

en: Speed limit down
zh_Hans: 下载限速

en: Speed limit down enabled
zh_Hans: 下载限速已启用

en: Speed limit up
zh_Hans: 上传限速

en: Speed limit up enabled
zh_Hans: 上传限速已启用

en: This is documented on <a href="https://www.irif.fr/~jch/software/bittorrent/tcp-congestion-control.html" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">tcp-congestion-control</a>.
zh_Hans: 文档位于 <a href="https://www.irif.fr/~jch/software/bittorrent/tcp-congestion-control.html" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">tcp-congestion-control</a>。

en: Transmission daemon is a simple bittorrent client, here you can configure the settings.
zh_Hans: Transmission 是一个简单的 bittorrent 客户端，在这里您可以配置其设置。

en: Trash original torrent files
zh_Hans: 删除种子源文件

en: Upload slots per torrent
zh_Hans: 每个种子上传连接数

en: Watch directory
zh_Hans: 轮询种子目录

en: When enabled, this will toggle the <b>alt-speed-enabled</b> setting
zh_Hans: 当启用后，会开启/关闭<b>临时限速已启用</b>设置

en: hours
zh_Hans: 小时

en: in minutes from midnight
zh_Hans: 从 0 时起的分钟数

en: uTP enabled
zh_Hans: uTP 已启用
