en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Accept only one client and exit on disconnection
zh_Hans: 仅接受一个客户端并在断开连接后退出

en: Add instance
zh_Hans: 添加实例

en: Allow URL args
zh_Hans: 允许 URL 参数

en: Allow client to send command line arguments in URL (eg: http://localhost:7681?arg=foo&arg=bar)
zh_Hans: 允许客户端在 URL 中传递命令行参数 (如: http://localhost:7681?arg=foo&arg=bar)

en: Check origin
zh_Hans: 检查来源

en: Client option
zh_Hans: 客户端选项

en: Command
zh_Hans: 命令

en: Config
zh_Hans: 配置

en: Credential
zh_Hans: 凭据

en: Credential for Basic Authentication
zh_Hans: 用于基本身份验证的凭据

en: Custom index.html path
zh_Hans: 自定义 index.html 路径

en: Debug
zh_Hans: 调试

en: Do not allow clients to write to the TTY
zh_Hans: 不允许客户端写入 TTY

en: Do not allow websocket connection from different origin
zh_Hans: 不允许不同来源的 websocket 连接

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable IPv6 support
zh_Hans: 启用 IPv6 支持

en: Enable SSL
zh_Hans: 启用 SSL

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-ttyd
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-ttyd的权限

en: Group ID
zh_Hans: 组 ID

en: Group id to run with
zh_Hans: 要运行的组 ID

en: Index
zh_Hans: 首页

en: Info
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Max clients
zh_Hans: 最大客户端数量

en: Maximum clients to support (default: 0, no limit)
zh_Hans: 最大支持的客户端数量 (默认: 0, 无限制)

en: Network interface to bind (eg: eth0), or UNIX domain socket path (eg: /var/run/ttyd.sock)
zh_Hans: 要绑定的网络接口 (如: eth0), 或 UNIX domain socket 路径 (如: /var/run/ttyd.sock)

en: Notice
zh_Hans: 注意

en: Once
zh_Hans: 一次

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Port to listen (default: 7681, use `0` for random port)
zh_Hans: 要监听的端口 (默认: 7681, `0` 代表随机端口)

en: Random ttyd port (port=0) is not supported.<br>Change to a fixed port and try again.
zh_Hans: 不支持随机 ttyd 端口 (端口=0)。<br>改为固定端口然后再试一次。

en: Read-only
zh_Hans: 只读

en: SSL CA file path for client certificate verification
zh_Hans: 用于客户端证书验证的 SSL CA 文件路径

en: SSL cert
zh_Hans: SSL 证书

en: SSL certificate file path
zh_Hans: SSL 证书文件路径

en: SSL key
zh_Hans: SSL 密钥

en: SSL key file path
zh_Hans: SSL 密钥文件路径

en: Send option to client
zh_Hans: 发送选项到客户端

en: Set log level (default: 7)
zh_Hans: 设置日志级别 (默认: 7)

en: Signal
zh_Hans: 信号

en: Signal to send to the command when exit it (default: 1, SIGHUP)
zh_Hans: 退出时要发送给命令的信号 (默认: 1, SIGHUP)

en: Terminal
zh_Hans: 终端

en: Terminal type
zh_Hans: 终端类型

en: Terminal type to report (default: xterm-256color)
zh_Hans: 要报告的终端类型 (默认: xterm-256color)

en: User ID
zh_Hans: 用户 ID

en: User id to run with
zh_Hans: 要运行的用户 ID

en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

en: ttyd Instance
zh_Hans: ttyd 实例
