en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: (/old/path=/new/path) or (just /old/path which becomes /cgi-prefix/old/path)
zh_Hant: （/old/path=/new/path）或（只寫 /old/path，將變成 /cgi-prefix/old/path）

en: 404 Error
zh_Hant: 404 錯誤

en: A lightweight single-threaded HTTP(S) server
zh_Hant: 輕量級單執行緒 HTTP(S) 伺服器

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Aliases
zh_Hant: 別名

en: Base directory for files to be served
zh_Hant: 基本檔案提供目錄

en: Bind to specific interface:port (by specifying interface address
zh_Hant: 繫結到特定介面:埠（通過指定介面位址

en: CGI filetype handler
zh_Hant: CGI 檔案型別處理程式

en: CGI is disabled if not present.
zh_Hant: 如果留空，則 CGI 將被停用。

en: Config file (e.g. for credentials for Basic Auth)
zh_Hant: 配置檔案（例如，基本身份驗證的憑據）

en: Connection reuse
zh_Hant: 連線重用

en: Country
zh_Hant: 國家

en: Disable JSON-RPC authorization via ubus session API
zh_Hant: 透過 ubus 工作階段 API 來停用 JSON-RPC 授權

en: Do not follow symlinks outside document root
zh_Hant: 不要跟隨符號連結到文件根目錄之外

en: Do not generate directory listings.
zh_Hant: 不要產生目錄列表。

en: Document root
zh_Hant: 文件根

en: E.g specify with index.html and index.php when using PHP
zh_Hant: 例如，使用 PHP 時可指定為 index.html 和 index.php

en: Embedded Lua interpreter is disabled if not present.
zh_Hant: 如果留空，嵌入式 Lua 直譯器將被停用。

en: Enable JSON-RPC Cross-Origin Resource Support
zh_Hant: 啟用 JSON-RPC 跨域資源支援

en: For settings primarily geared to serving more than the web UI
zh_Hant: 適用於主要服務於 Web UI 的設定

en: Full Web Server Settings
zh_Hant: 完整的 Web 伺服器設定

en: Full real path to handler for Lua scripts
zh_Hant: Lua 指令碼處理程式的完整真實路徑

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-uhttpd
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-uhttpd 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: HTTP listeners (address:port)
zh_Hant: HTTP 監聽（位址:埠）

en: HTTPS Certificate (DER or PEM format)
zh_Hant: HTTPS 數位簽證 (DER 或 PEM 格式)

en: HTTPS Private Key (DER or PEM format)
zh_Hant: HTTPS 私人金鑰(DER或PEM格式)

en: HTTPS listener (address:port)
zh_Hant: HTTPS 監聽（位址:埠）

en: If empty, a random/unique value is used in cert generation
zh_Hant: 如果為空，則在產生證書時使用一個隨機/唯一的值

en: Ignore private IPs on public interface
zh_Hant: 忽略公共介面上的私有 IP

en: Index page(s)
zh_Hant: 索引頁面

en: Interpreter to associate with file endings ('suffix=handler', e.g. '.php=/usr/bin/php-cgi')
zh_Hant: 檔案結尾關聯的直譯器（“字尾=處理程式”，例如“.php=/usr/bin/php-cgi”）

en: Length of key in bits
zh_Hant: 金鑰長度

en: Location
zh_Hant: 位置

en: Maximum number of connections
zh_Hant: 最大連線數

en: Maximum number of script requests
zh_Hant: 最大指令碼請求數

en: Maximum wait time for Lua, CGI, or ubus execution
zh_Hant: Lua、CGI 或 ubus 執行的最長等待時間

en: Maximum wait time for network activity
zh_Hant: 網路活動的最長等待時間

en: Organization
zh_Hant: 組織

en: Override path for ubus socket
zh_Hant: 覆蓋 ubus 套接字路徑

en: Path prefix for CGI scripts
zh_Hant: CGI 指令碼的路徑字首

en: Prevent access from private (RFC1918) IPs on an interface if it has an public IP address
zh_Hant: 如果介面上具有公有 IP 位址，則阻止從介面上的私有（RFC1918）IP 位址訪問

en: Realm for Basic Auth
zh_Hant: 基本身份驗證領域

en: Redirect all HTTP to HTTPS
zh_Hant: 將所有 HTTP 重定向到 HTTPS

en: Remove configuration for certificate and key
zh_Hant: 刪除證書和金鑰的配置

en: Remove old certificate and key
zh_Hant: 刪除舊證書和金鑰

en: Server Hostname
zh_Hant: 伺服器主機名稱

en: Settings which are either rarely needed or which affect serving the WebUI
zh_Hant: 很少需要或影響 WebUI 服務的設定

en: State
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: TCP Keepalive
zh_Hant: TCP 存活者

en: This permanently deletes the cert, key, and configuration to use same.
zh_Hant: 這將永久刪除證書、金鑰及相同使用的配置。

en: Valid for # of Days
zh_Hant: 有效天數

en: Virtual URL or CGI script to display on status '404 Not Found'. Must begin with '/'
zh_Hant: 要在狀態“404 Not Found”上顯示的虛擬 URL 或 CGI 指令碼。必須以“/”開頭

en: Virtual path prefix for Lua scripts
zh_Hant: Lua 指令碼的虛擬路徑字首

en: Virtual path prefix for ubus via JSON-RPC integration
zh_Hant: 虛擬路徑字首，其用於透過 JSON-RPC 整合的 ubus

en: Will not use HTTP authentication if not present
zh_Hant: 如果不存在，將不使用 HTTP 身份驗證

en: a.k.a CommonName
zh_Hant: 又名 CommonName

en: uHTTPd
zh_Hant: uHTTPd精簡http伺服器

en: uHTTPd Self-signed Certificate Parameters
zh_Hant: uHTTPd 自簽名證書引數

en: uHTTPd will generate a new self-signed certificate using the configuration shown below.
zh_Hant: uHTTPd 將使用下面顯示的配置生成新的自簽名證書。

en: ubus integration is disabled if not present
zh_Hant: 如果留空，則 ubus 整合將被停用
