en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 組態

en: Daily traffic
zh_Hant: 每日流量

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-vnstat
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-vnstat 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: Graphs
zh_Hant: 圖表

en: Hourly traffic
zh_Hant: 每小時流量

en: Monitor selected interfaces
zh_Hant: 監視已選擇的介面

en: Monthly traffic
zh_Hant: 每月流量

en: No database has been set up yet. Go to the VnStat configuration and enable monitoring for one or more interfaces.
zh_Hant: 尚未設定任何資料庫；請在 vnStat 組態中設定並啟用對一個或多個介面的監視。

en: Restart VnStat
zh_Hant: 重新啟動 vnStat

en: Summary display
zh_Hant: 概要顯示

en: Top 10 display
zh_Hant: 顯示最高流量的 10 天

en: Update »
zh_Hant: 更新 »

en: VnStat
zh_Hant: vnStat

en: VnStat Graphs
zh_Hant: vnStat 圖表

en: VnStat Traffic Monitor
zh_Hant: vnStat 流量監視

en: VnStat is a network traffic monitor for Linux that keeps a log of network traffic for the selected interface(s).
zh_Hant: vnStat 是一個在 Linux 上工作的網路流量監視器，它會記錄已選擇介面的網路流量日誌。
