en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Allowed IPs
zh_Hant: 允許的 IP群

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hant: 正在收集資料中…

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 組態

en: Data Received
zh_Hant: 已接收

en: Data Transmitted
zh_Hant: 已傳送

en: Endpoint
zh_Hant: 傳輸端點

en: Firewall Mark
zh_Hant: 防火牆遮罩

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Interface does not have a public key!
zh_Hant: 介面沒有配置公鑰！

en: Latest Handshake
zh_Hant: 上次握手

en: Listen Port
zh_Hant: 監聽連接埠

en: Never
zh_Hant: 永不

en: Peer
zh_Hant: 對端

en: Persistent Keepalive
zh_Hant: Keepalive 間隔（秒）

en: Public Key
zh_Hant: 公鑰

en: Show/Hide QR-Code
zh_Hant: 顯示/隱藏 QR 碼

en: The QR-Code works per wg interface, it will be refreshed with every manual page reload and transfers the following information:
zh_Hant: QR二維碼在每個wg界面上均有效，每次重新加載手動頁面時都會刷新該QR二維碼，並傳輸以下信息：

en: This section contains no values yet
zh_Hant: 這部分尚無數值

en: WireGuard
zh_Hant: WireGuard VPN

en: WireGuard Status
zh_Hant: WireGuard 狀態

en: [Interface] A random, on the fly generated 'PrivateKey', the key will not be saved on the router
zh_Hant: [介面] 隨機動態生成的 'PrivateKey'，金鑰將不會保存在路由器上

en: [Peer] The 'PublicKey' of that wg interface and the 'AllowedIPs' with the default of '0.0.0.0/0, ::/0' to allow sending traffic to any IPv4 and IPv6 address
zh_Hant: [對等節點] 該wg接口的'PublicKey'和默認值為'0.0.0.0/0，:: / 0'的'AllowedIPs'，以允許將流量發送到任何IPv4和IPv6位址

en: h ago
zh_Hant: 小時前

en: m ago
zh_Hant: 分鐘前

en: over a day ago
zh_Hant: 超過一天前

en: s ago
zh_Hant: 秒前
