en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: AHCP Server
ko: AHCP 서버

en: AHCP is an autoconfiguration protocol for IPv6 and dual-stack IPv6/IPv4 networks designed to be used in place of router discovery or DHCP on networks where it is difficult or impossible to configure a server within every link-layer broadcast domain, for example mobile ad-hoc networks.
ko: AHCP는 모든 링크 계층 내에서 서버를 구성하는 것이 어렵거나 불가능한 네트워크에서 라우터 검색 및 DHCP 대신 사용하도록 설계된 IPv6 및 이중 스택 IPv6 / IPv4 네트워크 용 자동 구성 프로토콜입니다. 대표적으로 ad-hoc 네트워크가 있습니다.

en: Active AHCP Leases
ko: 활성 AHCP 임대

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Age
ko: 경과 시간

en: Announced DNS servers
ko: 알려진 DNS 서버

en: Announced NTP servers
ko: 알려진 NTP서버

en: Announced prefixes
ko: 알려진 접두사

en: Collecting data...
ko: 데이터 수집 중...

en: Disable DNS setup
ko: DNS 설정 비활성화

en: Forwarder
ko: 포워더

en: General Setup
ko: 일반 설정

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-ahcp
ko: luci-app-ahcp에 UCI 권한 부여

en: IPv4 and IPv6
ko: IPv4와 IPv6

en: IPv4 only
ko: IPv4 전용

en: IPv6 only
ko: IPv6 전용

en: Lease validity time
ko: 유효 임대 시간

en: Log file
ko: 로그 파일

en: Multicast address
ko: 멀티캐스트 주소

en: Operation mode
ko: 작동 모드

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: The AHCP Service is not running.
ko: AHCP 서비스가 작동 중이 아닙니다.

en: Unique ID file
ko: 고유 ID 파일
