en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: 10% Received build request
ko: 10% 빌드 요청 받음

en: 20% Downloading ImageBuilder archive
ko: 20% ImageBuilder 아카이브 다운로드 중

en: 40% Setup ImageBuilder
ko: 40% ImageBuilder 설정

en: 60% Validate package selection
ko: 60% 패키지 선택 유효성 검증

en: 80% Generating firmware image
ko: 80% 펌웨어 이미지 생성 중

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address of the sysupgrade server
ko: Sysupgrade 서버 주소

en: Advanced Mode
ko: 고급 모드

en: Attended Sysupgrade
ko: 유인 업그레이드

en: Attendedsysupgrade Configuration.
ko: 유인 업그레이드(Attended Sysupgrade) 설정입니다.

en: Board Name / Profile
ko: 보드 이름 / 프로파일

en: Build Date
ko: 빌드 일자

en: Building Firmware...
ko: 펌웨어 빌드 중...

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Could not reach API at "%s". Please try again later.
ko: "%s"의 API에 도달할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Currently running: %s - %s
ko: 현재 실행 중인 펌웨어: %s - %s

en: Download firmware image
ko: 펌웨어 이미지 다운로드

en: Downloading firmware from server to browser
ko: 서버에서 브라우저로 펌웨어 다운로드 중

en: Downloading...
ko: 다운로드 중...

en: Error building the firmware image
ko: 펌웨어 이미지 빌드 실패

en: Error connecting to upgrade server
ko: 업그레이드 서버 연결 실패

en: Error during download of firmware. Please try again
ko: 펌웨어 다운로드 실패. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Grant UCI access to LuCI app attendedsysupgrade
ko: luci-app-attendedsysupgrade에 UCI 접근 권한 허용

en: Install firmware image
ko: 펌웨어 이미지 설치

en: Installing the sysupgrade. Do not unpower device!
ko: Sysupgrade 이미지를 설치합니다. 기기의 전원을 끄지 마세요!

en: Installing...
ko: 설치 중...

en: Keep settings and retain the current configuration
ko: 현재 설정을 유지

en: New firmware upgrade available
ko: 새로운 펌웨어 업그레이드를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: No upgrade available
ko: 새로운 업그레이드가 없습니다

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: Please report the error message and request
ko: 에러 메시지와 요청을 보고해주세요

en: Profile
ko: 프로파일

en: Progress: %s
ko: 진행 중: %s

en: Queued...
ko: 큐에 추가됨...

en: Request Data:
ko: 요청 데이터:

en: Request firmware image
ko: 펌웨어 이미지 요청

en: Search for firmware upgrade
ko: 펌웨어 업그레이드 검색

en: Searching for an available sysupgrade of %s - %s
ko: %s - %s 로부터 사용 가능한 Sysupgrade를 검색하는 중입니다...

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Server response: %s
ko: 서버 응답: %s

en: Show advanced options like packge list modification
ko: 패키지 목록 수정과 같은 고급 옵션을 표시합니다.

en: Successfully created firmware image
ko: 펌웨어 이미지 생성 성공

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: The attended sysupgrade service allows to easily upgrade vanilla and custom firmware images.
ko: 유인 업그레이드 서비스는 순정 또는 커스텀 펌웨어 이미지로 쉽게 업그레이드할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: The device runs the latest firmware version %s - %s
ko: 최신 펌웨어 버전 실행 중: %s - %s

en: Uploading firmware from browser to device
ko: 브라우저에서 기기로 펌웨어 업로드 중

en: Uploading...
ko: 업로드 중...

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Wrong checksum
ko: 체크섬이 일치하지 않음

en: [installed] %s
ko: [설치됨] %s
