en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (194 entries)

en: -m limit --limit 2/sec (default)
zh_Hans: -m limit --limit 2/sec（默认）

en: 1 hour
zh_Hans: 1 小时

en: 12 hours
zh_Hans: 12 小时

en: 24 hours
zh_Hans: 24 小时

en: 30 minutes
zh_Hans: 30 分钟

en: 6 hours
zh_Hans: 6 小时

en: ASNs
zh_Hans: 平均取样数

en: Action
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Active Devices
zh_Hans: 活动设备

en: Active Interfaces
zh_Hans: 活动接口

en: Active Logterms
zh_Hans: 活动日志项

en: Active Sources
zh_Hans: 活动源

en: Active Subnets
zh_Hans: 活动子网

en: Add additional, non-banIP related IPSets e.g. for reporting and queries.
zh_Hans: 额外的与非 banIP 相关的 IPSets，例如：用于报告和查询。

en: Add this IP/CIDR to your local whitelist.
zh_Hans: 将此 IP/CIDR 添加到您的本地白名单。

en: Additional Settings
zh_Hans: 额外设置

en: Additional trigger delay in seconds before banIP processing begins.
zh_Hans: banIP 处理开始之前的额外触发延迟（以秒为单位）。

en: Advanced Chain Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置 - 链

en: Advanced E-Mail Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置 - 邮箱

en: Advanced Log Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置 - 日志

en: Assign one or more relevant firewall chains to banIP. The default chain used by banIP is 'forwarding_lan_rule'.
zh_Hans: 给 banIP 分配一个或多个相关的防火墙链。banIP 所用的默认链是 'forwarding_lan_rule'。

en: Assign one or more relevant firewall chains to banIP. The default chain used by banIP is 'forwarding_wan_rule'.
zh_Hans: 给 banIP 分配一个或多个相关的防火墙链。banIP 所用的默认链是 'forwarding_wan_rule'。

en: Assign one or more relevant firewall chains to banIP. The default chain used by banIP is 'input_lan_rule'.
zh_Hans: 给 banIP 分配一个或多个相关的防火墙链。banIP 所用的默认链是 'input_lan_rule'。

en: Assign one or more relevant firewall chains to banIP. The default chain used by banIP is 'input_wan_rule'.
zh_Hans: 给 banIP 分配一个或多个相关的防火墙链。banIP 所用的默认链是 'input_wan_rule'。

en: Auto Blacklist
zh_Hans: 自动 黑名单

en: Auto Detection
zh_Hans: 自动检测

en: Auto Whitelist
zh_Hans: 自动 白名单

en: Automatically transfers suspicious IPs from the log to the banIP blacklist during runtime.
zh_Hans: 运行时自动将可疑 IP 从日志转移到 banIP 黑名单。

en: Automatically transfers uplink IPs to the banIP whitelist during runtime.
zh_Hans: 运行时自动将上行链路 IP 转移到 banIP 白名单。

en: Backup Directory
zh_Hans: 备份目录

en: Base Temp Directory
zh_Hans: 基础临时目录

en: Base Temp Directory used for all banIP related runtime operations.
zh_Hans: 用于所有与 banIP 相关运行时操作的基础临时目录。

en: Blacklist Timeout
zh_Hans: 超时黑名单

en: Blacklist changes have been saved. Refresh your banIP lists that changes take effect.
zh_Hans: 黑名单更改已经保存。刷新您的 banIP 列表以使更改生效。

en: Blocklist Sources
zh_Hans: 阻止列表内容

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Configuration of the banIP package to block ip adresses/subnets via IPSet. For further information <a href="https://github.com/openwrt/packages/blob/master/net/banip/files/README.md" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" >check the online documentation</a>
zh_Hans: 通过 IPSet 拦截 IP 地址/子网的 banIP 包的配置。更多信息请<a href="https://github.com/openwrt/packages/blob/master/net/banip/files/README.md" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" >查看在线文档</a>

en: Count ACC
zh_Hans: ACC 统计

en: Count CIDR
zh_Hans: CIDR 统计

en: Count IP
zh_Hans: IP 统计

en: Count MAC
zh_Hans: MAC 统计

en: Count SUM
zh_Hans: SUM 统计

en: Countries
zh_Hans: 地区

en: DST IPSet Type
zh_Hans: DST IPSet 类型

en: DST Log Options
zh_Hans: DST 日志选项

en: DST Target
zh_Hans: DST 目标

en: Detect relevant network interfaces, devices, subnets and protocols automatically.
zh_Hans: 自动检测相关的网络接口、设备、子网和协议。

en: Don't check SSL server certificates during download.
zh_Hans: 下载期间不检查 SSL 服务器证书。

en: Download Insecure
zh_Hans: 下载不安全

en: Download Parameters
zh_Hans: 下载参数

en: Download Queue
zh_Hans: 下载队列

en: Download Utility
zh_Hans: 下载工具

en: E-Mail Actions
zh_Hans: 电子邮件操作

en: E-Mail Notification
zh_Hans: 电子邮件通知

en: E-Mail Profile
zh_Hans: 电子邮件概要

en: E-Mail Receiver Address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件收件人地址

en: E-Mail Sender Address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件发件人地址

en: E-Mail Topic
zh_Hans: 电子邮件主题

en: Edit Blacklist
zh_Hans: 编辑黑名单

en: Edit Maclist
zh_Hans: 编辑 Mac 地址列表

en: Edit Whitelist
zh_Hans: 编辑白名单

en: Enable DST logging
zh_Hans: 启用 DST 记录

en: Enable SRC logging
zh_Hans: 启用 SRC 记录

en: Enable the banIP service.
zh_Hans: 启用 banIP 服务。

en: Enable verbose debug logging in case of any processing errors.
zh_Hans: 在出现任何处理错误时启用详细的调试日志。

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Enables IPv4 support in banIP.
zh_Hans: 在 banIP 中启用 IPv4 支持。

en: Enables IPv6 support in banIP.
zh_Hans: 在 banIP 中启用 IPv6 支持。

en: Entry Details
zh_Hans: 条目详情

en: Existing job(s)
zh_Hans: 现有任务

en: Extra Sources
zh_Hans: 附加源

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Global IPSet Type
zh_Hans: 全局 IPSet 类型

en: Grant access to LuCI app banIP
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI 应用 banIP 的权限

en: High Priority
zh_Hans: 较高优先级

en: Highest Priority
zh_Hans: 最高优先级

en: IPSet Information
zh_Hans: IPSet 信息

en: IPSet Query
zh_Hans: IPSet 查询

en: IPSet Query...
zh_Hans: IPSet 查询...

en: IPSet Report
zh_Hans: IPSet 报告

en: IPSet details
zh_Hans: IPSet 详情

en: IPv4 Support
zh_Hans: IPv4 支持

en: IPv6 Support
zh_Hans: IPv6 支持

en: Information
zh_Hans: 信息

en: LAN Forward
zh_Hans: 局域网转发

en: LAN Input
zh_Hans: 局域网入站

en: Last Run
zh_Hans: 最后运行

en: Least Priority
zh_Hans: 最低优先级

en: Less Priority
zh_Hans: 较低优先级

en: Limit E-Mail trigger to certain banIP actions.
zh_Hans: 限制仅特定 banIP 操作会触发电子邮件发送。

en: Limit the log monitor to certain log terms.
zh_Hans: 将日志监视器限制为特定的日志项。

en: Limit the selection to certain local sources.
zh_Hans: 将选择限制在特定的本地源。

en: Line number to remove
zh_Hans: 要移除的行号

en: List of available network interfaces to trigger the banIP start.
zh_Hans: 触发 banIP 启动的可用网络接口列表。

en: List of supported and fully pre-configured download utilities.
zh_Hans: 支持和完全预配置的下载实用程序列表。

en: Local Sources
zh_Hans: 本地源

en: Log Limit
zh_Hans: 日志限制

en: Log Monitor
zh_Hans: 日志监视器

en: Log Terms
zh_Hans: 日志项

en: Log View
zh_Hans: 日志视图

en: Log suspicious incoming packets - usually dropped.
zh_Hans: 记录可疑的传入数据包 - 通常是被丢弃的。

en: Log suspicious outgoing packets - usually rejected. Logging such packets may cause an increase in latency due to it requiring additional system resources.
zh_Hans: 记录可疑的传出数据包 - 通常是被拒绝的。由于需要额外的系统资源，记录这样的数据包可能会导致延迟增加。

en: LuCI Log Count
zh_Hans: LuCI 日志计数

en: Maclist Timeout
zh_Hans: MAC 列表超时

en: Maclist changes have been saved. Refresh your banIP lists that changes take effect.
zh_Hans: MAC 列表更改已经保存。刷新您的 banIP 列表以使更改生效。

en: Manually override the pre-configured download options for the selected download utility.
zh_Hans: 手动覆盖所选下载工具的预配置下载选项。

en: NGINX Log Count
zh_Hans: NGINX 日志计数

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Network Interfaces
zh_Hans: 网络接口

en: No Query results!
zh_Hans: 无查询结果！

en: No banIP related logs yet!
zh_Hans: 尚无 banIP 相关的日志！

en: Normal Priority (default)
zh_Hans: 正常优先级（默认）

en: Number of CIDR entries
zh_Hans: CIDR 条目数

en: Number of IP entries
zh_Hans: IP 条目数

en: Number of MAC entries
zh_Hans: MAC 条目数

en: Number of accessed entries
zh_Hans: 访问的条目数

en: Number of all IPSets
zh_Hans: 全部 IPSet 条目数

en: Number of all entries
zh_Hans: 全部条目数

en: Number of failed LuCI login repetitions of the same ip in the log before banning.
zh_Hans: 在被封禁前，日志中同一 IP 登录 LuCI 失败的记录次数。

en: Number of failed nginx requests of the same ip in the log before banning.
zh_Hans: 在被封禁前，日志中同一 IP 请求 nginx 失败的记录次数。

en: Number of failed ssh login repetitions of the same ip in the log before banning.
zh_Hans: 在被封禁前，日志中同一 IP 登录 SSH 失败的记录次数。

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: Parse only the last stated number of log entries for suspicious events.
zh_Hans: 仅解析最后声明的可疑事件的日志条目数量。

en: Profile used by 'msmtp' for banIP notification E-Mails.
zh_Hans: “msmtp”所用的 banIP 电子邮件通知配置。

en: Query
zh_Hans: 查询

en: Receiver address for banIP notification e-mails.
zh_Hans: banIP 通知电子邮件的接收者地址。

en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

en: Refresh Timer
zh_Hans: 定时恢复

en: Refresh Timer...
zh_Hans: 定时恢复中...

en: Remove an existing job
zh_Hans: 移除一个现有任务

en: Report Directory
zh_Hans: 报告目录

en: Restart
zh_Hans: 重启

en: Restrict the internet access from/to a small number of secure websites/IPs and block access from/to the rest of the internet.
zh_Hans: 限制来自/到少数安全网站/IP的互联网访问，拦截来自/到互联网其余部分的访问。

en: Result
zh_Hans: 结果

en: Run Flags
zh_Hans: 运行标记

en: Run Information
zh_Hans: 运行信息

en: SRC IPSet Type
zh_Hans: SRC IPSet 类型

en: SRC Log Options
zh_Hans: SRC 日志选项

en: SRC Target
zh_Hans: SRC 目标

en: SRC+DST IPSet Type
zh_Hans: SRC+DST IPSet 类型

en: SSH Log Count
zh_Hans: SSH 日志计数

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Search the active banIP-related IPSets for a specific IP, CIDR or MAC address.
zh_Hans: 搜索特定 IP、CIDR 或 MAC 地址的活动的 banIP 相关 IPSet。

en: Select the relevant network interfaces manually.
zh_Hans: 手动选择相关的网络接口。

en: Send banIP related notification e-mails. This needs the installation and setup of the additional 'msmtp' package.
zh_Hans: 发送 banIP 相关的通知邮件。这需要安装和设置额外的“msmtp”包。

en: Sender address for banIP notification E-Mails.
zh_Hans: banIP 通知邮件的发送地址。

en: Service Priority
zh_Hans: 服务优先级

en: Set a new banIP job
zh_Hans: 配置一个新的 banIP 任务

en: Set individual DST type per IPset to block only outgoing packets.
zh_Hans: 为每一 IPSet 设置单独的 DST 类型来仅拦截传出数据包。

en: Set individual SRC type per IPset to block only incoming packets.
zh_Hans: 为每一 IPSet 设置单独的 SRC 类型来仅拦截传入数据包。

en: Set individual SRC+DST type per IPset to block incoming and outgoing packets.
zh_Hans: 为每一 IPSet 设置单独的 SRC+DST 类型来拦截传入和传出数据包。

en: Set special DST log options, e.g. to set a limit rate.
zh_Hans: 设定特殊的 DST 日志选项，如设置一个限制率。

en: Set special SRC log options, e.g. to set a limit rate.
zh_Hans: 设置特殊的 SRC 日志选项，如设置一个限制率。

en: Set the blacklist IPSet timeout.
zh_Hans: 设置黑名单 IPSet 超时。

en: Set the firewall target for all DST related rules.
zh_Hans: 设置所有 DST 相关规则的防火墙目标。

en: Set the firewall target for all SRC related rules.
zh_Hans: 设置所有 SRC 相关规则的防火墙目标。

en: Set the global IPset type default, to block incoming (SRC) and/or outgoing (DST) packets.
zh_Hans: 设置全局 IPSet 类型默认值，以拦截传入（SRC）和/或传出（DST）数据包。

en: Set the maclist IPSet timeout.
zh_Hans: 设置 MAC 列表 IPSet 超时。

en: Set the whitelist IPSet timeout.
zh_Hans: 设置白名单 IPSet 超时。

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Size of the download queue for download processing in parallel.
zh_Hans: 用于并行下载处理的下载队列大小。

en: Sources (Info)
zh_Hans: 源（信息）

en: Starts a small log monitor in the background to block suspicious SSH/LuCI login attempts.
zh_Hans: 在后台启动一个小日志监视器，阻止可疑的 SSH/LuCI 登录尝试。

en: Startup Trigger Interface
zh_Hans: 启动触发接口

en: Status / Version
zh_Hans: 状态 / 版本

en: Suspend
zh_Hans: 暂停

en: Target directory for IPSet related report files.
zh_Hans: IPSet 相关的报告文件的目标目录。

en: Target directory for compressed source list backups.
zh_Hans: 压缩的源列表备份的目标目录。

en: The Refresh Timer could not been updated.
zh_Hans: 无法更新刷新计时器。

en: The Refresh Timer has been updated.
zh_Hans: 刷新计时器已更新。

en: The day of the week (opt., values: 1-7 possibly sep. by , or -)
zh_Hans: 星期几（可选。取值范围：1-7，可用 , 或 - 分隔）

en: The hours portition (req., range: 0-23)
zh_Hans: 小时（必须。取值范围：0-23）

en: The minutes portion (opt., range: 0-59)
zh_Hans: 分钟（可选。取值范围：0-59）

en: The selected priority will be used for banIP background processing. This change requires a full banIP service restart to take effect.
zh_Hans: 所选的优先级将用于 banIP 后台处理。此更改需要重新启动整个 banIP 服务才能生效。

en: The syslog output, pre-filtered for banIP related messages only.
zh_Hans: 系统日志输出，仅针对 banIP 相关的消息进行了预筛选。

en: This is the local banIP blacklist to always-deny certain IP/CIDR addresses.<br /> <em><b>Please note:</b></em> add only one IPv4 address, IPv6 address or domain name per line. Comments introduced with '#' are allowed - wildcards and regex are not.
zh_Hans: 这是本地 banIP 黑名单，用于始终拒绝某些 IP/CIDR 地址。<br /> <em><b>请注意：</b></em>每行仅添加一个 IPv4 地址、IPv6 地址或域名。注释以“＃”开头。不允许使用通配符和正则表达式。

en: This is the local banIP maclist to always-allow certain MAC addresses.<br /> <em><b>Please note:</b></em> add only one MAC address per line. Comments introduced with '#' are allowed - domains, wildcards and regex are not.
zh_Hans: 这是本地 banIP MAC 列表，用于始终允许某些 MAC 地址。<br /> <em><b>请注意：</b></em>每行只添加一个MAC地址。注释以“＃”开头。不允许使用域名、通配符和正则表达式。

en: This is the local banIP whitelist to always allow certain IP/CIDR addresses.<br /> <em><b>Please note:</b></em> add only one IPv4 address, IPv6 address or domain name per line. Comments introduced with '#' are allowed - wildcards and regex are not.
zh_Hans: 这是本地 banIP 白名单，用于始终允许某些 IP/CIDR 地址。<br /> <em><b>请注意：</b></em>每行仅添加一个 IPv4 地址、IPv6 地址或域名。注释以“＃”开头。不允许使用通配符和正则表达式。

en: This tab shows the last generated IPSet Report, press the 'Refresh' button to get a current one.
zh_Hans: 该选项卡显示了上一次生成的 IPSet 报告，点击“刷新”按钮可获得当前报告。

en: Timestamp
zh_Hans: 时间戳

en: To keep your banIP lists up-to-date, you should setup an automatic update job for these lists.
zh_Hans: 为了使您的 banIP 列表保持最新，您应该为这些列表设置一个自动更新任务。

en: Topic for banIP notification E-Mails.
zh_Hans: banIP 通知邮件的主题。

en: Trigger Delay
zh_Hans: 触发延时

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: Unable to save changes: %s
zh_Hans: 无法保存更改：%s

en: Verbose Debug Logging
zh_Hans: 详细的调试记录

en: WAN Forward
zh_Hans: 广域网转发

en: WAN Input
zh_Hans: 广域网入站

en: Whitelist IP/CIDR
zh_Hans: 白名单 IP/CIDR

en: Whitelist Only
zh_Hans: 仅白名单

en: Whitelist Timeout
zh_Hans: 白名单超时

en: Whitelist changes have been saved. Refresh your banIP lists that changes take effect.
zh_Hans: 白名单更改已经保存。刷新您的 banIP 列表以使更改生效。

en: Whitelist...
zh_Hans: 白名单...

en: banIP action
zh_Hans: banIP 操作
