en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (195 entries)

en: -m limit --limit 2/sec (default)
zh_Hant: -m limit --limit 2/秒 (預設)

en: 1 hour
zh_Hant: 1 小時

en: 12 hours
zh_Hant: 12 小時

en: 24 hours
zh_Hant: 24 小時

en: 30 minutes
zh_Hant: 30 分鐘

en: 6 hours
zh_Hant: 6 小時

en: ASNs
zh_Hant: 平均取樣數

en: Action
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Active Devices
zh_Hant: 使用中的裝置

en: Active Interfaces
zh_Hant: 使用中的介面

en: Active Logterms
zh_Hant: 動作日誌項目

en: Active Sources
zh_Hant: 使用中的來源

en: Active Subnets
zh_Hant: 作用中子網路

en: Add additional, non-banIP related IPSets e.g. for reporting and queries.
zh_Hant: 額外的與非 banIP 相關的 IPSets，例如：用於報告和查詢。

en: Add this IP/CIDR to your local whitelist.
zh_Hant: 將此 IP/CIDR 加入到您的本地白名單。

en: Additional Settings
zh_Hant: 附加設定

en: Additional trigger delay in seconds before banIP processing begins.
zh_Hant: 附加觸發 banIP 行程開始延遲的秒數。

en: Advanced Chain Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定 - 鏈結

en: Advanced E-Mail Settings
zh_Hant: 進階電子郵件設定

en: Advanced Log Settings
zh_Hant: 進階日誌設定

en: Assign one or more relevant firewall chains to banIP. The default chain used by banIP is 'forwarding_lan_rule'.
zh_Hant: 給 banIP 分配一個或多個相關的防火牆鏈結。banIP 所用的預設鏈結是 'forwarding_lan_rule'。

en: Assign one or more relevant firewall chains to banIP. The default chain used by banIP is 'forwarding_wan_rule'.
zh_Hant: 給 banIP 分配一個或多個相關的防火牆鏈結。banIP 所用的預設鏈結是 'forwarding_wan_rule'。

en: Assign one or more relevant firewall chains to banIP. The default chain used by banIP is 'input_lan_rule'.
zh_Hant: 給 banIP 分配一個或多個相關的防火牆鏈結。banIP 所用的預設鏈結是 'input_lan_rule'。

en: Assign one or more relevant firewall chains to banIP. The default chain used by banIP is 'input_wan_rule'.
zh_Hant: 給 banIP 分配一個或多個相關的防火牆鏈結。banIP 所用的預設鏈結是 'input_wan_rule'。

en: Auto Blacklist
zh_Hant: 自動黑名單

en: Auto Detection
zh_Hant: 自動偵測

en: Auto Whitelist
zh_Hant: 自動白名單

en: Automatically transfers suspicious IPs from the log to the banIP blacklist during runtime.
zh_Hant: 執行時自動將可疑 IP 從日誌轉移到 banIP 黑名單。

en: Automatically transfers uplink IPs to the banIP whitelist during runtime.
zh_Hant: 執行時自動將上行鏈路 IP 轉移到 banIP 白名單。

en: Backup Directory
zh_Hant: 備份目錄

en: Base Temp Directory
zh_Hant: 基本臨時目錄

en: Base Temp Directory used for all banIP related runtime operations.
zh_Hant: 用於所有與 banIP 相關執行時操作的基礎臨時目錄。

en: Blacklist Timeout
zh_Hant: 逾時黑名單

en: Blacklist changes have been saved. Refresh your banIP lists that changes take effect.
zh_Hant: 黑名單變更已經儲存。更新您的 banIP 列表以使變更生效。

en: Blocklist Sources
zh_Hant: 封鎖清單來源

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Configuration of the banIP package to block ip adresses/subnets via IPSet. For further information <a href="https://github.com/openwrt/packages/blob/master/net/banip/files/README.md" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" >check the online documentation</a>
zh_Hant: 透過 IPSet 攔截 IP 位址/子網路的 banIP 套件的設定。更多資訊請<a href="https://github.com/openwrt/packages/blob/master/net/banip/files/README.md" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" >檢視線上文件</a>

en: Count ACC
zh_Hant: ACC 統計

en: Count CIDR
zh_Hant: CIDR 統計

en: Count IP
zh_Hant: IP 統計

en: Count MAC
zh_Hant: MAC 統計

en: Count SUM
zh_Hant: SUM 統計

en: Countries
zh_Hant: 地區

en: DST IPSet Type
zh_Hant: DST IPSet 類型

en: DST Log Options
zh_Hant: DST 日誌選項

en: DST Target
zh_Hant: DST 目的

en: Detect relevant network interfaces, devices, subnets and protocols automatically.
zh_Hant: 自動偵測相關的網路介面、裝置、子網路和協定。

en: Don't check SSL server certificates during download.
zh_Hant: 下載期間不檢查 SSL 伺服器證書。

en: Download Insecure
zh_Hant: 下載不安全

en: Download Parameters
zh_Hant: 下載參數

en: Download Queue
zh_Hant: 下載佇列

en: Download Utility
zh_Hant: 下載工具

en: E-Mail Actions
zh_Hant: 電子郵件操作

en: E-Mail Notification
zh_Hant: 電子郵件通知

en: E-Mail Profile
zh_Hant: 電郵設定檔

en: E-Mail Receiver Address
zh_Hant: 電郵收件人位址

en: E-Mail Sender Address
zh_Hant: 電郵寄件人位址

en: E-Mail Topic
zh_Hant: 電郵主旨

en: Edit Blacklist
zh_Hant: 編輯黑名單

en: Edit Maclist
zh_Hant: 編輯 Mac 位址列表

en: Edit Whitelist
zh_Hant: 編輯白名單

en: Enable DST logging
zh_Hant: 啟用 DST 記錄

en: Enable SRC logging
zh_Hant: 啟用 SRC 記錄

en: Enable the banIP service.
zh_Hant: 啟用 banIP 服務。

en: Enable verbose debug logging in case of any processing errors.
zh_Hant: 在出現任何處理錯誤的情況下，請啟用詳細除錯日誌記錄。

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enables IPv4 support in banIP.
zh_Hant: 在 banIP 中啟用 IPv4 支援。

en: Enables IPv6 support in banIP.
zh_Hant: 在 banIP 中啟用 IPv6 支援。

en: Entry Details
zh_Hant: 項目詳情

en: Existing job(s)
zh_Hant: 現存工作

en: Extra Sources
zh_Hant: 附加來源

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Global IPSet Type
zh_Hant: 全域 IPSet 類型

en: Grant access to LuCI app banIP
zh_Hant: 授予存取 LuCI 應用 banIP 的權限

en: High Priority
zh_Hant: 較高優先順序

en: Highest Priority
zh_Hant: 最高優先順序

en: IPSet Information
zh_Hant: IPSet信息

en: IPSet Query
zh_Hant: IPSet 查詢

en: IPSet Query...
zh_Hant: IPSet 查詢...

en: IPSet Report
zh_Hant: IPSet 報告

en: IPSet details
zh_Hant: IPSet 詳情

en: IPv4 Support
zh_Hant: IPv4 支援

en: IPv6 Support
zh_Hant: 支援 IPv6

en: Information
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: LAN Forward
zh_Hant: 區域網路轉發

en: LAN Input
zh_Hant: 區域網路入站

en: Last Run
zh_Hant: 最後執行

en: Least Priority
zh_Hant: 最低優先順序

en: Less Priority
zh_Hant: 較低優先順序

en: Limit E-Mail trigger to certain banIP actions.
zh_Hant: 限制僅特定 banIP 操作會觸發電子郵件傳送。

en: Limit the log monitor to certain log terms.
zh_Hant: 將日誌監視器限制為特定的日誌項目。

en: Limit the selection to certain local sources.
zh_Hant: 將選擇限制在特定的本地來源。

en: Line number to remove
zh_Hant: 要移除的行號

en: List of available network interfaces to trigger the banIP start.
zh_Hant: 觸發 banIP 啟動的可用網路介面列表。

en: List of supported and fully pre-configured download utilities.
zh_Hant: 支援的下載工具清單（完全預先配置）。

en: Local Sources
zh_Hant: 本地來源

en: Log Limit
zh_Hant: 日誌限制

en: Log Monitor
zh_Hant: 日誌監視器

en: Log Terms
zh_Hant: 日誌項目

en: Log View
zh_Hant: 日誌檢視

en: Log suspicious incoming packets - usually dropped.
zh_Hant: 記錄可疑的傳入資料封包 - 通常是被丟棄的。

en: Log suspicious outgoing packets - usually rejected. Logging such packets may cause an increase in latency due to it requiring additional system resources.
zh_Hant: 記錄可疑的傳出資料封包 - 通常是被拒絕的。由於需要額外的系統資源，記錄這樣的資料封包可能會導致延遲增加。

en: LuCI Log Count
zh_Hant: LuCI 日誌計數

en: Maclist Timeout
zh_Hant: Mac 列表逾時

en: Maclist changes have been saved. Refresh your banIP lists that changes take effect.
zh_Hant: MAC 列表變更已經儲存。更新您的 banIP 列表以使變更生效。

en: Manually override the pre-configured download options for the selected download utility.
zh_Hant: 手動覆蓋所選下載工具的預先設定下載選項。

en: NGINX Log Count
zh_Hant: NGINX 日誌計數

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Network Interfaces
zh_Hant: 網路介面

en: No Query results!
zh_Hant: 查詢結果為空！

en: No banIP related logs yet!
zh_Hant: 尚無 banIP 相關的日誌！

en: Normal Priority (default)
zh_Hant: 正常優先順序 (預設)

en: Number of CIDR entries
zh_Hant: CIDR 項目數

en: Number of IP entries
zh_Hant: IP 項目數

en: Number of MAC entries
zh_Hant: MAC 項目數

en: Number of accessed entries
zh_Hant: 存取的項目數

en: Number of all IPSets
zh_Hant: 全部 IPSet 項目數

en: Number of all entries
zh_Hant: 全部項目數

en: Number of failed LuCI login repetitions of the same ip in the log before banning.
zh_Hant: 在被封禁前，日誌中同一 IP 登錄 LuCI 失敗的記錄次數。

en: Number of failed nginx requests of the same ip in the log before banning.
zh_Hant: 在被封禁前，日誌中同一 IP 請求 nginx 失敗的記錄次數。

en: Number of failed ssh login repetitions of the same ip in the log before banning.
zh_Hant: 在被封禁前，日誌中同一 IP 登錄 SSH 失敗的記錄次數。

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: Parse only the last stated number of log entries for suspicious events.
zh_Hant: 僅解析最後宣告的可疑事件的日誌項目數量。

en: Profile used by 'msmtp' for banIP notification E-Mails.
zh_Hant: 「msmtp」所用的 banIP 電子郵件通知設定。

en: Query
zh_Hant: 查詢

en: Receiver address for banIP notification e-mails.
zh_Hant: banIP 通知電子郵件的接收者位址。

en: Refresh
zh_Hant: 重新整理

en: Refresh Timer
zh_Hant: 定時重整

en: Refresh Timer...
zh_Hant: 定時重整中...

en: Remove an existing job
zh_Hant: 移除一個現存工作

en: Report Directory
zh_Hant: 報告目錄

en: Restart
zh_Hant: 重新啟動

en: Restrict the internet access from/to a small number of secure websites/IPs and block access from/to the rest of the internet.
zh_Hant: 限制來自/到少數安全網站/IP的網際網路存取，攔截來自/到網際網路其餘部分的存取。

en: Result
zh_Hant: 結果

en: Run Flags
zh_Hant: 執行旗標

en: Run Information
zh_Hant: 執行資訊

en: SRC IPSet Type
zh_Hant: SRC IPSet 類型

en: SRC Log Options
zh_Hant: SRC 日誌選項

en: SRC Target
zh_Hant: SRC 目的

en: SRC+DST IPSet Type
zh_Hant: SRC+DST IPSet 類型

en: SSH Log Count
zh_Hant: SSH 日誌計數

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Search the active banIP-related IPSets for a specific IP, CIDR or MAC address.
zh_Hant: 搜尋特定 IP、CIDR 或 MAC 位址的動作的 banIP 相關 IPSet。

en: Select the relevant network interfaces manually.
zh_Hant: 手動選擇相關的網路介面。

en: Send banIP related notification e-mails. This needs the installation and setup of the additional 'msmtp' package.
zh_Hant: 傳送 banIP 相關的通知郵件。這需要安裝和設定額外的「msmtp」套件。

en: Sender address for banIP notification E-Mails.
zh_Hant: banIP 通知郵件的傳送位址。

en: Service Priority
zh_Hant: 服務優先權

en: Set a new banIP job
zh_Hant: 設定一個新的 banIP 任務

en: Set individual DST type per IPset to block only outgoing packets.
zh_Hant: 為每一 IPSet 設定單獨的 DST 類型來僅攔截傳出資料封包。

en: Set individual SRC type per IPset to block only incoming packets.
zh_Hant: 為每一 IPSet 設定單獨的 SRC 類型來僅攔截傳入資料封包。

en: Set individual SRC+DST type per IPset to block incoming and outgoing packets.
zh_Hant: 為每一 IPSet 設定單獨的 SRC+DST 類型來攔截傳入和傳出資料封包。

en: Set special DST log options, e.g. to set a limit rate.
zh_Hant: 設定特殊的 DST 日誌選項，如設定一個限制率。

en: Set special SRC log options, e.g. to set a limit rate.
zh_Hant: 設定特殊的 SRC 日誌選項，如設定一個限制率。

en: Set the blacklist IPSet timeout.
zh_Hant: 設定黑名單 IPSet 逾時。

en: Set the firewall target for all DST related rules.
zh_Hant: 設定所有 DST 相關規則的防火牆目的。

en: Set the firewall target for all SRC related rules.
zh_Hant: 設定所有 SRC 相關規則的防火牆目的。

en: Set the global IPset type default, to block incoming (SRC) and/or outgoing (DST) packets.
zh_Hant: 設定全域 IPSet 類型預設值，以攔截傳入(SRC)和/或傳出(DST)資料封包。

en: Set the maclist IPSet timeout.
zh_Hant: 設定 MAC 列表 IPSet 逾時。

en: Set the whitelist IPSet timeout.
zh_Hant: 設定白名單 IPSet 逾時。

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設置

en: Size of the download queue for download processing in parallel.
zh_Hant: 用於並行下載處理的下載佇列大小。

en: Sources (Info)
zh_Hant: 來源 (資訊)

en: Starts a small log monitor in the background to block suspicious SSH/LuCI login attempts.
zh_Hant: 在背景啟動一個小日誌監視器，阻止可疑的 SSH/LuCI 登錄嘗試。

en: Startup Trigger Interface
zh_Hant: 啟動觸發介面

en: Status / Version
zh_Hant: 狀態／版本

en: Suspend
zh_Hant: 暫停

en: Target directory for IPSet related report files.
zh_Hant: IPSet 相關的報告檔案的目的目錄。

en: Target directory for compressed source list backups.
zh_Hant: 壓縮的來源列表備份的目的目錄。

en: The Refresh Timer could not been updated.
zh_Hant: 無法更新重整計時器。

en: The Refresh Timer has been updated.
zh_Hant: 重整計時器已更新。

en: The day of the week (opt., values: 1-7 possibly sep. by , or -)
zh_Hant: 星期幾(可選。取值范圍：1-7，可用 , 或 - 分隔)

en: The hours portition (req., range: 0-23)
zh_Hant: 小時 (必須。取值範圍：0-23)

en: The minutes portion (opt., range: 0-59)
zh_Hant: 分鐘 (可選。取值範圍：0-59)

en: The selected priority will be used for banIP background processing. This change requires a full banIP service restart to take effect.
zh_Hant: 所選的優先順序將用於 banIP 背景處理。此變更需要重新啟動整個 banIP 服務才能生效。

en: The syslog output, pre-filtered for banIP related messages only.
zh_Hant: 系統日誌輸出，僅針對banIP相關消息進行了預過濾。

en: This is the local banIP blacklist to always-deny certain IP/CIDR addresses.<br /> <em><b>Please note:</b></em> add only one IPv4 address, IPv6 address or domain name per line. Comments introduced with '#' are allowed - wildcards and regex are not.
zh_Hant: 這是本地 banIP 黑名單，用於始終拒絕某些 IP/CIDR 位址。<br /> <em><b>請注意：</b></em>每行僅加入一個 IPv4 位址、IPv6 位址或域名。註解以「＃」開頭。不允許使用萬用字元和正規表達式。

en: This is the local banIP maclist to always-allow certain MAC addresses.<br /> <em><b>Please note:</b></em> add only one MAC address per line. Comments introduced with '#' are allowed - domains, wildcards and regex are not.
zh_Hant: 這是本地 banIP MAC 列表，用於始終允許某些 MAC 位址。<br /> <em><b>請注意：</b></em>每行只加入一個MAC位址。註解以「＃」開頭。不允許使用域名、萬用字元和正規表達式。

en: This is the local banIP whitelist to always allow certain IP/CIDR addresses.<br /> <em><b>Please note:</b></em> add only one IPv4 address, IPv6 address or domain name per line. Comments introduced with '#' are allowed - wildcards and regex are not.
zh_Hant: 這是本地 banIP 白名單，用於始終允許某些 IP/CIDR 位址。<br /> <em><b>請注意：</b></em>每行僅加入一個 IPv4 位址、IPv6 位址或域名。註解以「＃」開頭。不允許使用萬用字元和正規運算式。

en: This tab shows the last generated IPSet Report, press the 'Refresh' button to get a current one.
zh_Hant: 該頁籤顯示了上一次產生的 IPSet 報告，點擊「更新」按鈕可取得目前報告。

en: Timestamp
zh_Hant: 時間戳

en: To keep your banIP lists up-to-date, you should setup an automatic update job for these lists.
zh_Hant: 為了使您的 banIP 列表保持最新，您應該為這些列表設定一個自動更新任務。

en: Topic for banIP notification E-Mails.
zh_Hant: banIP 通知郵件的主題。

en: Trigger Delay
zh_Hant: 觸發延遲

en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

en: Unable to save changes: %s
zh_Hant: 無法儲存變更（訊息：%s）

en: Verbose Debug Logging
zh_Hant: 詳細除錯日誌

en: WAN Forward
zh_Hant: 廣域網路轉發

en: WAN Input
zh_Hant: 廣域網路入站

en: Whitelist IP/CIDR
zh_Hant: 白名單 IP/CIDR

en: Whitelist Only
zh_Hant: 僅白名單

en: Whitelist Timeout
zh_Hant: 白名單逾時

en: Whitelist changes have been saved. Refresh your banIP lists that changes take effect.
zh_Hant: 白名單變更已經儲存。更新您的 banIP 列表以使變更生效。

en: Whitelist...
zh_Hant: 白名單...

en: banIP
zh_Hant: 禁止IP

en: banIP action
zh_Hant: banIP 操作
