en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Allowed IP ranges
zh_Hans: 允许的 IP 范围

en: Attempt to automatically detect if the upstream IP will be blocked by the configuration, and add an exception if it will. If this does not work correctly, you can add exceptions manually below.
zh_Hans: 自动检测上游 IP 是否会被当前配置所阻止，当检测到会被阻止时将会添加例外。如果自动检测无法正常工作，您可以在下面手动添加例外。

en: Auto-detect upstream IP
zh_Hans: 自动检测上游 IP

en: BCP38 config
zh_Hans: BCP38 配置

en: Blocked IP ranges
zh_Hans: 阻止的 IP 范围

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-bcp38
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-bcp38的权限

en: Interface name
zh_Hans: 接口名称

en: Interface to apply the blocking to (should be the upstream WAN interface).
zh_Hans: 应用“阻止规则”的接口（应当为上游 WAN 接口）。

en: Takes precedence over blocked ranges. Use to whitelist your upstream network if you're behind a double NAT and the auto-detection doesn't work.
zh_Hans: 这里的规则优先于阻止规则被使用。如果您在双重 NAT 之后并且自动检测功能不起作用，请在这里添加您上游网络的白名单。

en: This function blocks packets with private address destinations from going out onto the internet as per <a href="http://tools.ietf.org/html/bcp38">BCP 38</a>. For IPv6, only source specific default routes are installed, so no BCP38 firewall routes are needed.
zh_Hans: 此功能可以阻止具有私有目标地址的数据包通过 <a href="http://tools.ietf.org/html/bcp38">BCP 38</a> 发送到互联网上。对于 IPv6，仅安装源特定的默认路由，因此不需要 BCP38 防火墙路由。
