en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Allowed IP ranges
zh_Hant: 允許的 IP 範圍

en: Attempt to automatically detect if the upstream IP will be blocked by the configuration, and add an exception if it will. If this does not work correctly, you can add exceptions manually below.
zh_Hant: 自動檢測上游 IP 是否會被當前配置所阻止，當檢測到會被阻止時將會新增例外。如果自動檢測無法正常工作，您可以在下面手動新增例外。

en: Auto-detect upstream IP
zh_Hant: 自動檢測上游 IP

en: BCP38 config
zh_Hant: BCP38 配置

en: Blocked IP ranges
zh_Hant: 阻止的 IP 範圍

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-bcp38
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-bcp38 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: Interface name
zh_Hant: 介面名稱

en: Interface to apply the blocking to (should be the upstream WAN interface).
zh_Hant: 應用“阻止規則”的介面（應當為上游 WAN 介面）。

en: Takes precedence over blocked ranges. Use to whitelist your upstream network if you're behind a double NAT and the auto-detection doesn't work.
zh_Hant: 這裡的規則優先於阻止規則被使用。如果您在雙重 NAT 之後並且自動檢測功能不起作用，請在這裡新增您上游網路的白名單。

en: This function blocks packets with private address destinations from going out onto the internet as per <a href="http://tools.ietf.org/html/bcp38">BCP 38</a>. For IPv6, only source specific default routes are installed, so no BCP38 firewall routes are needed.
zh_Hant: 此功能可以阻止具有私有目標位址的資料包通過 <a href="http://tools.ietf.org/html/bcp38">BCP 38</a> 傳送到網際網路上。對於 IPv6，僅安裝源特定的預設路由，因此不需要 BCP38 防火牆路由。
