en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (205 entries)

en: A list of kernel capabilities to add to the container
zh_Hant: 要添加到容器的內核功能列表

en: Add
zh_Hant: 加入

en: Add host device to the container
zh_Hant: 將主機設備添加到容器

en: Advance
zh_Hant: 提前

en: Allocates an ephemeral host port for all of a container's exposed ports
zh_Hant: 為容器的所有暴露埠分配臨時主機埠號

en: Always pull image first
zh_Hant: 始終先拉映像

en: An overview with the relevant data is displayed here with which the LuCI docker client is connected.
zh_Hant: 在此展示與 LuCI docker 用戶端相連接的相關資料的概覽。

en: Api Version
zh_Hant: Api版本

en: Auto create macvlan interface in Openwrt
zh_Hant: 在Openwrt中自動創建macvlan界面

en: Available
zh_Hant: 可用的

en: Base device
zh_Hant: 基礎裝置

en: Bind Mount(-v)
zh_Hant: 綁定掛載（-v）

en: Bind mount a volume
zh_Hant: 綁定掛載卷

en: Block IO Weight
zh_Hant: 區塊 IO 權重

en: Block IO weight (relative weight) accepts a weight value between 10 and 1000
zh_Hant: 區塊 IO 權重（相對權重）接受10到1000之間的權重值

en: Block IO weight (relative weight) accepts a weight value between 10 and 1000.
zh_Hant: 區塊 IO 權重（相對權重）接受10到1000之間的權重值.

en: Bridge (Support direct communication between MAC VLANs)
zh_Hant: 網路橋接（支持MAC VLAN之間的直接通信）

en: Bridge device
zh_Hant: 橋接裝置

en: By entering a valid image name with the corresponding version, the docker image can be downloaded from the configured registry.
zh_Hant: 透過輸入具有相應版本的有效映像名稱，可以從設定的來源下載 docker 映像。

en: CAP-ADD(--cap-add)
zh_Hant: 新增Linux功能(--cap-add)

en: CPU Shares Weight
zh_Hant: CPU份額重量

en: CPU Useage
zh_Hant: CPU 使用率

en: CPU shares relative weight, if 0 is set, the system will ignore the value and use the default of 1024
zh_Hant: CPU 分享相對權重，如果設定為 0，則系統將忽略該值並使用預設值 1024

en: CPU shares relative weight, if 0 is set, the system will ignore the value and use the default of 1024.
zh_Hant: CPU 分享相對權重，如果設定為 0，則系統將忽略該值並使用預設值 1024。

en: CPUs
zh_Hant: 中央處理器群

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Client connection
zh_Hant: 客戶端連接

en: Command
zh_Hant: 命令

en: Command line
zh_Hant: 命令列

en: Command line Error
zh_Hant: 命令列 錯誤

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 組態

en: Configure the default bridge network
zh_Hant: 配置預設橋接網絡

en: Connect
zh_Hant: 連接

en: Connect Network
zh_Hant: 連接網絡

en: Connect to remote endpoint
zh_Hant: 連接到遠端終點

en: Console
zh_Hant: 主控台

en: Container Inspect
zh_Hant: 容器檢查

en: Container Logs
zh_Hant: 容器日誌

en: Container Name
zh_Hant: 容器名稱

en: Container detail
zh_Hant: 容器細節

en: Containers
zh_Hant: 容器群

en: Containers overview
zh_Hant: 容器概覽

en: Create macvlan interface
zh_Hant: 創建macvlan界面

en: Create new docker container
zh_Hant: 建立新的 Docker 容器

en: Create new docker network
zh_Hant: 建立新的 Docker 網路

en: Created
zh_Hant: 已建立

en: Debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: Default bridge
zh_Hant: 預設橋接

en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

en: Device(--device)
zh_Hant: 設備（--設備）

en: Disconnect
zh_Hant: 斷線

en: Docker
zh_Hant: Docker虛擬平台

en: Docker - Configuration
zh_Hant: Docker 設定

en: Docker - Container (%s)
zh_Hant: Docker 容器(%s)

en: Docker - Containers
zh_Hant: Docker 容器

en: Docker - Images
zh_Hant: Docker 映像檔

en: Docker - Network
zh_Hant: Docker 網路

en: Docker - Networks
zh_Hant: Docker 網路

en: Docker - Overview
zh_Hant: Docker 概述

en: Docker - Volumes
zh_Hant: Docker 磁碟區

en: Docker Image
zh_Hant: Docker 映像檔

en: Docker Root Dir
zh_Hant: Docker根目錄

en: Docker Version
zh_Hant: Docker版本

en: Docker actions done.
zh_Hant: Docker操作已完成。

en: DockerMan is a simple docker manager client for LuCI
zh_Hant: DockerMan 是 LuCI 的簡單 docker 管理器用戶端

en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

en: Driver
zh_Hant: 磁碟機

en: Duplicate/Edit
zh_Hant: 複製/編輯

en: Enable IPv6
zh_Hant: 啟用IPv6

en: Env
zh_Hant: 環境

en: Environmental Variable(-e)
zh_Hant: 環境變數(-e)

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Events
zh_Hant: 事件

en: Example: https://hub-mirror.c.163.com
zh_Hant: 範例：https://hub-mirror.c.163.com

en: Example: tcp://0.0.0.0:2375
zh_Hant: 範例：tcp://0.0.0.0:2375

en: Exclude IPs
zh_Hant: 排除IP

en: Exposed All Ports(-P)
zh_Hant: 已曝露的所有埠（-P）

en: Exposed Ports(-p)
zh_Hant: 已曝露的埠(-p)

en: Fatal
zh_Hant: 致命的

en: File
zh_Hant: 檔案

en: Finish Time
zh_Hant: 完成時間

en: Force Remove
zh_Hant: 強制移除

en: Gateway
zh_Hant: 閘道器

en: Global settings
zh_Hant: 全域性設定

en: Go to relevant configuration page
zh_Hant: 前往相應設定頁

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-dockerman
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-dockerman 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: Healthy
zh_Hant: 健康度

en: Host Name
zh_Hant: 主機名稱

en: Host or IP Address for the connection to a remote docker instance
zh_Hant: 連線到遠端 Docker 實例的主機或 IP 位址

en: IP range
zh_Hant: IP範圍

en: IPv4 Address
zh_Hant: IPv4位址

en: IPv6 Gateway
zh_Hant: IPv6匝道器

en: IPv6 Subnet
zh_Hant: IPv6子網

en: Image
zh_Hant: 映像檔

en: Images
zh_Hant: 映像檔

en: Images overview
zh_Hant: 映像檔概覽

en: Import
zh_Hant: 匯入

en: Import Image
zh_Hant: 匯入映像檔

en: Index Server Address
zh_Hant: 索引伺服器位址

en: Info
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Ingress
zh_Hant: 入口

en: Ingress network is the network which provides the routing-mesh in swarm mode
zh_Hant: 入口網絡是在群集模式下提供路由蛛網的網絡

en: Inspect
zh_Hant: 檢查

en: Interactive (-i)
zh_Hant: 互動 (-i)

en: Internal
zh_Hant: 內部

en: Ipvlan Mode
zh_Hant: Ipvlan模式

en: It replaces the daemon registry mirrors with a new set of registry mirrors
zh_Hant: 它將守護程式登記映像來源取代為一組新的登記映像來源

en: Kill
zh_Hant: 殺除

en: L2 bridge
zh_Hant: 第二層橋接

en: L3 bridge
zh_Hant: 第三層橋接

en: Links
zh_Hant: 連接

en: Links with other containers
zh_Hant: 與其他容器的連接

en: Load
zh_Hant: 負載

en: Log Level
zh_Hant: 日誌級別

en: Log driver options
zh_Hant: 日誌驅動程式選項

en: Logs
zh_Hant: 日誌

en: Memory
zh_Hant: 記憶體

en: Memory Useage
zh_Hant: 記憶體使用率

en: Memory limit (format: <number>[<unit>]). Number is a positive integer. Unit can be one of b, k, m, or g. Minimum is 4M
zh_Hant: 記憶體限制（格式：<數字> [<單元>]）。數字是一個正整數。單位可以是b、k、m或g之一。最低為4M

en: Memory limit (format: <number>[<unit>]). Number is a positive integer. Unit can be one of b, k, m, or g. Minimum is 4M.
zh_Hant: 記憶體限制（格式：<數字> [<單元>]）。數字是一個正整數。單位可以是b、k、m或g之一。最低為4M。

en: Mode
zh_Hant: 模式

en: Mount Point
zh_Hant: 掛載點

en: Mount tmpfs directory
zh_Hant: 掛載 tmpfs 目錄

en: Mount/Volume
zh_Hant: 掛載/容量

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Name of the network that can be selected during container creation
zh_Hant: 在容器創建期間可以選擇的網路名稱

en: Network
zh_Hant: 網路

en: Network Name
zh_Hant: 網路名稱

en: Networks
zh_Hant: 網路群

en: Networks overview
zh_Hant: 網路概覽

en: New
zh_Hant: 新

en: New tag
zh_Hant: 新標籤

en: Number of CPUs. Number is a fractional number. 0.000 means no limit
zh_Hant: CPU數量。數字是小數。 0.000表示沒有限制

en: Number of CPUs. Number is a fractional number. 0.000 means no limit.
zh_Hant: CPU數量。數字是小數。 0.000表示沒有限制 。

en: On this page all images are displayed that are available on the system and with which a container can be created.
zh_Hant: 在此頁面上，顯示系統上可用的所有映像檔，並可以用它們來建立容器。

en: On this page, the selected container can be managed.
zh_Hant: 在此頁面上，可以管理所選的容器。

en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

en: Overlay network
zh_Hant: 堆疊網絡

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: Parent Interface
zh_Hant: 上層介面

en: Pass-through (Mirror physical device to single MAC VLAN)
zh_Hant: 直通（將物理設備鏡像到單個MAC VLAN）

en: Path
zh_Hant: 路徑

en: Please input new tag
zh_Hant: 請輸入新標籤

en: Please input the PATH !
zh_Hant: 請輸入路徑！

en: Please input the PATH and select the file !
zh_Hant: 請輸入PATH並選擇文件！

en: Plese input <docker create/run> command line:
zh_Hant: 請輸入<docker create/run>命令列：

en: Ports
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Private (Prevent communication between MAC VLANs)
zh_Hant: 專用（防止MAC VLAN之間的通信）

en: Privileged
zh_Hant: 特權

en: Publish container's port(s) to the host
zh_Hant: 將容器的埠號發佈到主機

en: Pull
zh_Hant: 拉

en: Pull Image
zh_Hant: 拉映像檔

en: Registry Mirrors
zh_Hant: 註冊錶鏡像

en: Remote Endpoint
zh_Hant: 遠端終點

en: Remote Host
zh_Hant: 遠端主機

en: Remote Port
zh_Hant: 遠端埠號

en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

en: Remove tag
zh_Hant: 移除標籤

en: RepoTags
zh_Hant: 回購標籤

en: Resolve CLI
zh_Hant: 解析CLI

en: Resources
zh_Hant: 資源

en: Restart
zh_Hant: 重新啟動

en: Restart Policy
zh_Hant: 重新啟動政策

en: Restrict external access to the network
zh_Hant: 限制外部存取網絡

en: Reveal/hide password
zh_Hant: 顯示/隱藏 密碼

en: Run command
zh_Hant: 執行命令

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Set custom DNS servers
zh_Hant: 設定自定義DNS伺服器

en: Set environment variables to inside the container
zh_Hant: 將環境變量設定到容器內部

en: Set the logging level
zh_Hant: 設定日誌記錄級別

en: Size
zh_Hant: 容量

en: Specifies where the Docker daemon will listen for client connections (default: unix:///var/run/docker.sock)
zh_Hant: 指定 Docker 守護程式將在何處偵聽用戶端連線 (預設：unix:///var/run/docker.sock)

en: Start
zh_Hant: 啟動

en: Start Time
zh_Hant: 開始時間

en: Stats
zh_Hant: 統計

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

en: Submit
zh_Hant: 提交

en: Subnet
zh_Hant: 子網路

en: Sysctl
zh_Hant: Sysctl 指令

en: Sysctl(--sysctl)
zh_Hant: Sysctl指令(--sysctl)

en: Sysctls (kernel parameters) options
zh_Hant: Sysctls（核心參數）選項

en: TOP
zh_Hant: 最頂

en: TTY (-t)
zh_Hant: 終端 (-t)

en: The hostname to use for the container
zh_Hant: 容器使用的主機名稱

en: The logging configuration for this container
zh_Hant: 此容器的日誌記錄配置

en: The user that commands are run as inside the container.(format: name|uid[:group|gid])
zh_Hant: 在容器中執行命令的使用者。（格式：name | uid [：group | gid]）

en: This page displays all containers that have been created on the connected docker host.
zh_Hant: 此頁面顯示在連線的 Docker 主機上已建立的所有容器。

en: This page displays all docker networks that have been created on the connected docker host.
zh_Hant: 此頁面顯示在已連線的 Docker 主機上建立的所有 Docker 網路。

en: Tmpfs
zh_Hant: Tmpfs分區

en: Tmpfs(--tmpfs)
zh_Hant: Tmpfs 臨時檔案系統(--tmpfs)

en: Total Memory
zh_Hant: 總記億體

en: Update
zh_Hant: 更新

en: Upgrade
zh_Hant: 升級

en: Upload
zh_Hant: 上傳

en: Upload Error
zh_Hant: 上傳錯誤

en: Upload Success
zh_Hant: 上傳成功

en: Upload/Download
zh_Hant: 上傳/下載

en: User
zh_Hant: 用戶

en: User(-u)
zh_Hant: 用戶(-u)

en: VEPA (Virtual Ethernet Port Aggregator)
zh_Hant: VEPA（虛擬乙太網埠匯集器）

en: Volumes
zh_Hant: 共享資料夾

en: Volumes overview
zh_Hant: 磁碟區概覽

en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

en: When pressing the Import button, both a local image can be loaded onto the system and a valid image tar can be downloaded from remote.
zh_Hant: 按下匯入按鈕時，既可以將本地映像檔載入到系統上，也可以從遠端下載有效的 Tar 格式的映像檔。
