en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Allow SPA clients to request access to services through an iptables firewall instead of just to it.
zh_Hant: 容許 SPA 客戶端請求通過 iptables 防火牆存取服務，而不僅僅是被攔截。

en: Allow SPA clients to request forwarding destination by DNS name.
zh_Hant: 允許 SPA 客戶端用 DNS 名稱請求轉發目標。

en: Base64 key
zh_Hant: Base64 金鑰

en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Custom configuration
zh_Hant: 自定義配置

en: Custom configuration read from /etc/fwknop/access.conf.
zh_Hant: 自定義配置從/etc/fwknop/access.conf中讀取。

en: Define a set of ports and protocols (tcp or udp) that are explicitly not allowed regardless of the validity of the incoming SPA packet. Multiple entries are comma-separated.
zh_Hant: 定義一組明確禁止的埠號和協定（tcp或udp），無論傳入SPA封包的有效性如何。多個條目以逗號分隔。

en: Define a set of ports and protocols (tcp or udp) that will be opened if a valid knock sequence is seen. If this entry is not set, fwknopd will attempt to honor any proto/port request specified in the SPA data (unless of it matches any “RESTRICT_PORTS” entries). Multiple entries are comma-separated.
zh_Hant: 定義一組埠和協議（TCP 或 UDP），如果看到有效的敲門（knock）序列，則開啟這些埠和協議。如果未設定此條目，fwknopd 將嘗試遵守 SPA 資料中指定的任何協議/端口請求（除非匹配到了任何“RESTRICT_PORTS”條目）。多個條目以逗號分隔。

en: Define the HMAC authentication key (in Base64 encoding) used for verifying the authenticity of the SPA packet before the packet is decrypted.
zh_Hant: 定義HMAC身份驗證金鑰（採用Base64編碼），用於在解密SPA封包之前驗證該封包的真實性。

en: Define the HMAC authentication key used for verifying the authenticity of the SPA packet before the packet is decrypted.
zh_Hant: 定義HMAC身份驗證金鑰，用於在解密SPA封包之前驗證該封包的真實性。

en: Define the length of time access will be granted by fwknopd through the firewall after a valid knock sequence from a source IP address. If “FW_ACCESS_TIMEOUT” is not set then the default timeout of 30 seconds will automatically be set.
zh_Hant: 定義在取得源 IP 位址的有效敲門序列後，fwknopd 允許通過防火牆存取的「時間長度」。如果未設定 “FW_ACCESS_TIMEOUT”，將自動設定逾時 30 秒為預設值。

en: Define the symmetric key (in Base64 encoding) used for decrypting an incoming SPA packet that is encrypted by the fwknop client with Rijndael.
zh_Hant: 定義對稱金鑰（採用Base64編碼），該對稱金鑰用於解密由fwknop客戶端使用Rijndael加密的傳入SPA封包。

en: Define the symmetric key used for decrypting an incoming SPA packet that is encrypted by the fwknop client with Rijndael.
zh_Hant: 定義 Rijndael 對稱金鑰，將用於解密由 fwknop 客戶端傳入的加密 SPA 資料包。

en: Enable Uci/Luci control
zh_Hant: 啟用 Uci/Luci 控制元件

en: Enable config overwrite
zh_Hant: 啟用配置覆蓋

en: Firewall Knock Daemon
zh_Hant: Firewall Knock 守護程式

en: Firewall Knock Operator Daemon
zh_Hant: 防火牆敲門操作員常駐服務

en: Force all SPA packets to contain a real IP address within the encrypted data. This makes it impossible to use the -s command line argument on the fwknop client command line, so either -R has to be used to automatically resolve the external address (if the client behind a NAT) or the client must know the external IP and set it via the -a argument.
zh_Hant: 強制所有 SPA 資料包在加密資料中包含真實 IP 位址。這使得無法在 fwknop 客戶端命令行上使用 -s 指令列引數，因此 -R 必須用於自動解析外部位址（如果 NAT 後面的客戶端）,或客戶端必須通過 -a 引數知道外部 IP。

en: Generate Keys
zh_Hant: 產生金鑰

en: Generate keys
zh_Hant: 產生金鑰

en: Generates the symmetric key used for decrypting an incoming SPA packet, that is encrypted by the fwknop client with Rijndael block cipher, and HMAC authentication key used to verify the authenticity of the incoming SPA packet before the packet is decrypted.
zh_Hant: 生成用於解密傳入SPA封包的對稱金鑰，該對稱金鑰由fwknop客戶端使用Rijndael區塊密碼進行加密，以及生成HMAC身份驗證金鑰，用於在解密該SPA消息之前驗證傳入SPA封包的真實性。

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-fwknopd
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-fwknopd 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: HMAC key type
zh_Hant: HMAC金鑰類型

en: Key type
zh_Hant: 金鑰類型

en: Loading…
zh_Hant: 載入中…

en: Maximum age in seconds that an SPA packet will be accepted. Defaults to 120 seconds.
zh_Hant: SPA封包將被接受的最大期限（以秒為單位）。默認為120秒。

en: Network
zh_Hant: 網路

en: Network configuration
zh_Hant: 網絡配置

en: No stanza found.
zh_Hant: 找不到節。

en: Normal key
zh_Hant: 普通金鑰

en: Parses the /etc/fwknop/access.conf file (and included files/folders/keys) and generates QR codes for all found stanzas. Handles only files in /etc/fwknop folder due to access rights restrictions.
zh_Hant: 解析 /etc/fwknop/access.conf 檔案（以及包含的檔案／資料夾／金鑰），並為所有找到的節生成 QR 碼。由於存取權限的限制，僅處理 /etc/fwknop 資料夾中的檔案。

en: QR code
zh_Hant: QR 二維條碼

en: Show access.conf QR codes
zh_Hant: 顯示access.conf QR二維條碼

en: Specify the ethernet interface on which fwknopd will sniff packets.
zh_Hant: 指定 fwknopd 將要嗅探資料包的乙太網介面。

en: The HMAC authentication key has to be specified.
zh_Hant: 必須指定HMAC身份驗證金鑰。

en: The destination address for which the SPA packet will be accepted. The string “ANY” is also accepted if a valid SPA packet should be honored to any destination IP. Networks should be specified in CIDR notation (e.g. “192.168.10.0/24”), and individual IP addresses can be specified as well. Multiple entries are comma-separated.
zh_Hant: SPA封包將被接受的目標位址。如果有效的SPA封包應遵循任何目標IP，則也接受字符串“ ANY”。應該以CIDR表示法指定網絡（例如 “ 192.168.10.0/24”），也可以指定單個IP地址。多個條目以逗號分隔。

en: The network on which the daemon listens. The daemon is automatically started when the network is up-and-running. This option has precedence over “PCAP_INTF” option.
zh_Hant: 常駐服務監聽的網絡。網絡啟動並運行時，常駐服務會自動啟動。此選項優先於“ PCAP_INTF”選項。

en: The source address from which the SPA packet will be accepted. The string “ANY” is also accepted if a valid SPA packet should be honored from any source IP. Networks should be specified in CIDR notation (e.g. “192.168.10.0/24”), and individual IP addresses can be specified as well. Multiple entries are comma-separated.
zh_Hant: 將接受SPA封包的來源位址。如果應該從任何來源IP接受有效的SPA封包，則也接受字符“ANY”。應該以CIDR表示法指定網絡（例如“ 192.168.10.0/24”），也可以指定單個IP地址。多個條目以逗號分隔。

en: The source address has to be specified.
zh_Hant: 必須指定來源地址。

en: The symmetric key has to be specified.
zh_Hant: 必須指定對稱金鑰。

en: This instructs fwknopd to accept complete commands that are contained within an authorization packet. Any such command will be executed on the fwknopd server as the user specified by the “CMD_EXEC_USER” or as the user that started fwknopd if that is not set.
zh_Hant: 這指示 fwknopd 接受包含在授權封包中的完整命令。任何這樣的命令都將在 fwknopd 伺服器上以「CMD_EXEC_USER」指定的使用者或啟動 fwknopd 的使用者 (如果沒有設定的話) 的身份執行。

en: When unchecked, the config files in /etc/fwknopd will be used as is, ignoring any settings here.
zh_Hant: 取消選中時，/etc/fwknopd 中的配置檔案將按原樣使用，忽略此處的任何設定。

en: access.conf stanzas
zh_Hant: access.conf 節

en: fwknopd.conf config options
zh_Hant: fwknopd.conf 配置選項
