luci-app-mjpg-streamer - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Allow ringbuffer to exceed limit by this amount
zh_Hans: 允许环形缓冲区超过这个值的限制

en: Ask for username and password on connect
zh_Hans: 连接时询问用户名和密码

en: Authentication required
zh_Hans: 需要验证

en: Auto
zh_Hans: 自动

en: Automatic disabling of MJPEG mode
zh_Hans: 自动禁用 MJPEG 模式

en: Blink
zh_Hans: 闪烁

en: Command to run
zh_Hans: 运行的命令

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Do not initialize dynctrls of Linux-UVC driver
zh_Hans: 不要初始化 Linux-UVC 驱动的 dynctrls

en: Don't initialize dynctrls
zh_Hans: 不要初始化 dynctrls

en: Drop frames smaller than this limit
zh_Hans: 丢弃小于该尺寸限制的帧

en: Enable MJPG-streamer
zh_Hans: 启用 MJPG-streamer

en: Enable YUYV format
zh_Hans: 启用 YUYV 格式

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Exceed
zh_Hans: 超出

en: Execute command after saving picture. Mjpg-streamer parses the filename as first parameter to your script.
zh_Hans: 保存图片后执行命令。文件名将作为第一个参数传递给命令。

en: File output
zh_Hans: 文件输出

en: Folder
zh_Hans: 文件夹

en: Folder that contains webpages
zh_Hans: 包含网页的文件夹

en: Frames per second
zh_Hans: 帧每秒

en: General
zh_Hans: 通用

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-mjpg-streamer
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-mjpg-streamer的权限

en: HTTP output
zh_Hans: HTTP 输出

en: Input plugin
zh_Hans: 输入插件

en: Interval between saving pictures
zh_Hans: 图片保存时间间隔

en: JPEG compression quality
zh_Hans: JPEG 压缩品质

en: Led control
zh_Hans: LED 控制

en: Link newest picture to fixed file name
zh_Hans: 将最新的图片链接到固定文件名

en: Link the last picture in ringbuffer to fixed named file provided.
zh_Hans: 将环缓冲区中的最后一张图片链接到提供的固定命名文件。

en: MJPG-streamer
zh_Hans: MJPG-streamer(网络摄像机串流)

en: Max. number of pictures to hold
zh_Hans: 保存的图片数量上限

en: Off
zh_Hans: 关

en: On
zh_Hans: 开

en: Output plugin
zh_Hans: 输出插件

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Plugin settings
zh_Hans: 插件设置

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Resolution
zh_Hans: 分辨率

en: Ring buffer size
zh_Hans: 环形缓冲区大小

en: Set folder to save pictures
zh_Hans: 图片保存位置

en: Set the interval in millisecond
zh_Hans: 设置时间间隔（毫秒）

en: Set the minimum size if the webcam produces small-sized garbage frames. May happen under low light conditions
zh_Hans: 当光照不足时可能会产生无用帧，可在此设置帧的最小尺寸以过滤它

en: Set the quality in percent. This setting activates YUYV format, disables MJPEG
zh_Hans: 设置品质（百分比）。此设置会开启 YUYV 格式输出，关闭 MJPEG 输出

en: TCP port for this HTTP server
zh_Hans: HTTP 服务监听的 TCP 端口

en: UVC input
zh_Hans: UVC 输入

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: WWW folder
zh_Hans: WWW 文件夹

en: mjpg streamer is a streaming application for Linux-UVC compatible webcams
zh_Hans: mjpg streamer 是一个视频流程序，用于 Linux-UVC 兼容的摄像头
