en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Bytes Total
zh_Hant: 位元組總數

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hant: 正在收集資料中…

en: Comment
zh_Hant: 註解

en: Default Download Rate
zh_Hant: 預設下載速率

en: Default Download Unit
zh_Hant: 預設下載速率單位

en: Default Network Interface
zh_Hant: 預設網路介面

en: Default Upload Rate
zh_Hant: 預設上傳速率

en: Default Upload Unit
zh_Hant: 預設上傳速率單位

en: Default unit for download rate
zh_Hant: 預設的下載速率單位

en: Default unit for upload rate
zh_Hant: 預設的上傳速率單位

en: Default value for download bandwidth
zh_Hant: 下載頻寬的預設值

en: Default value for download rate
zh_Hant: 下載速率的預設值

en: Default value for upload bandwidth
zh_Hant: 上傳頻寬的預設值

en: Default value for upload rate
zh_Hant: 上傳速率的預設值

en: Download Bandwidth (Mbps)
zh_Hant: 下載頻寬（Mbps）

en: Download Rate
zh_Hant: 下載速率

en: Enable Limit Rate Feature
zh_Hant: 開啟速率限制功能

en: Enable Traffic Priority
zh_Hant: 啟用流量優先權

en: Enable this feature
zh_Hant: 開啟這個功能

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-nft-qos
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-nft-qos 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: Hostname
zh_Hant: 主機名稱

en: IP Address
zh_Hant: IP 位址

en: IP Address (v4 / v6)
zh_Hant: IP 位址（v4 / v6）

en: IP Address (v4 Only)
zh_Hant: IP 位址（僅 v4）

en: Limit Enable
zh_Hant: 限速開啟

en: Limit Traffic Rate By Mac Address
zh_Hant: 通過 MAC 位址限制流量速率

en: Limit Type
zh_Hant: 限速型別

en: MAC (optional)
zh_Hant: 實體位址（可選）

en: MAC Address
zh_Hant: MAC 位址

en: NFT-QoS Settings
zh_Hant: NFT-QoS 設定

en: Network Interface for Traffic Shaping, e.g. br-lan, eth0.1, eth0, etc.
zh_Hant: 用於流量塑形的網路介面，例如. br-lan、eth0.1、eth0...等等.

en: Network to be applied, e.g. 192.168.1.0/24, 10.2.0.0/16, etc.
zh_Hant: 要套用的網絡，例如 192.168.1.0/24、10.2.0.0/16... 等等.

en: Network to be applied, e.g. AAAA::BBBB/64, CCCC::1/128, etc.
zh_Hant: 要套用的網絡，例如 AAAA::BBBB/64、CCCC::1/128...等等.

en: No information available
zh_Hant: 無可用資訊

en: Packets Total
zh_Hant: 資料包總數

en: Priority
zh_Hant: 優先順序

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: QoS over Nftables
zh_Hant: QoS Nftables 版

en: Rate
zh_Hant: 速率

en: Realtime Download Rate
zh_Hant: 實時下載速率

en: Realtime Rate
zh_Hant: 實時速率顯示

en: Realtime Upload Rate
zh_Hant: 實時上傳速率

en: Service
zh_Hant: 服務

en: Static QoS-Download Rate
zh_Hant: 靜態 QoS-下載速率

en: Static QoS-Upload Rate
zh_Hant: 靜態 QoS-上傳速率

en: Target Network (IPv4/MASK)
zh_Hant: 目標網路（IPv4 位址/掩碼）

en: Target Network6 (IPv6/MASK)
zh_Hant: 目標網路 v6（IPv6 位址/掩碼）

en: This page gives an overview over currently download/upload rate.
zh_Hant: 該頁面提供了當前上傳和下載速率的一個總覽。

en: Traffic Priority Settings
zh_Hant: 流量優先權設定

en: Type of Limit Rate
zh_Hant: 限速的型別

en: Unit
zh_Hant: 單元

en: Upload Bandwidth (Mbps)
zh_Hant: 上傳頻寬（Mbps）

en: Upload Rate
zh_Hant: 上傳速率

en: White List for Limit Rate
zh_Hant: 限速白名單

en: e.g. https, 23, (separator is comma)
zh_Hant: 例如https, 23（用逗號分隔）
