en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Internal services
zh_Hans: 内部服务

en: No services can be shown, because olsrd is not running or the olsrd-nameservice Plugin is not loaded.
zh_Hans: 由于 olsrd 未运行或未加载 olsrd-nameservice 插件，因此无法显示任何服务。

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Services
zh_Hans: 服务

en: Source
zh_Hans: 源地址
