en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (186 entries)

en: Active MID announcements
zh_Hant: 活躍的 MID 公告

en: Active OLSR nodes
zh_Hant: 活動的 OLSR 節點

en: Active host net announcements
zh_Hant: 活躍的主機網路公告

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Allow gateways with NAT
zh_Hant: 允許帶 NAT 的閘道器

en: Allow the selection of an outgoing IPv4 gateway with NAT
zh_Hant: 允許選擇有 NAT 的 IPv4 閘道器

en: Announce uplink
zh_Hant: 發布上行連結

en: Announced network
zh_Hant: 發布的網路

en: Bad (ETX > 10)
zh_Hant: 差（ETX > 10）

en: Bad (SNR < 5)
zh_Hant: 差（SNR < 5）

en: Both values must use the dotted decimal notation.
zh_Hant: 兩個值必須使用點分十進位制表示法。

en: Broadcast address
zh_Hant: 廣播位址

en: Can only be a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address or 'default'
zh_Hant: 必須是有效的 IPv4 或 IPv6 位址，或“預設”

en: Can only be a valid IPv6 address or 'default'
zh_Hant: 必須是有效的 IPv6 位址，或“預設”

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 組態

en: Could not get any data. Make sure the jsoninfo plugin is installed and allows connections from localhost.
zh_Hant: 無法取得任何資料；請確保已安裝 jsoninfo 外掛程式，並允許來自 localhost 的連接。

en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

en: Display
zh_Hant: 顯示

en: Downlink
zh_Hant: 下行鏈路

en: Download Config
zh_Hant: 下載配置

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enable SmartGateway. If it is disabled, then all other SmartGateway parameters are ignored. Default is "no".
zh_Hant: 啟用 SmartGateway。如果禁用，則將忽略 SmartGateway 的其他所有引數。預設值：“no”.

en: Enable this interface.
zh_Hant: 啟用這個界面.

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Expected retransmission count
zh_Hant: 預期重發數

en: FIB metric
zh_Hant: FIB 度量

en: FIBMetric controls the metric value of the host-routes OLSRd sets. "flat" means that the metric value is always 2. This is the preferred value because it helps the Linux kernel routing to clean up older routes. "correct" uses the hopcount as the metric value. "approx" uses the hopcount as the metric value too, but does only update the hopcount if the nexthop changes too. Default is "flat".
zh_Hant: FIBMetric 控制主機路由 OLSRd 集的度量標準值。“flat”表示度量值始終為2。這是首選值，因為它有助於 linux 核心清理舊路由。“correct”使用 hopcount 作為度量值。“approx”也使用 hopcount 作為度量值，但只有在下一次更改時才更新 hopcount。預設為“flat”。

en: Fisheye mechanism for TCs (checked means on). Default is "on"
zh_Hant: TC 的魚眼機制（校驗和開啟）。預設為“開啟”

en: Gateway
zh_Hant: 閘道器

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: General settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定值

en: Good (2 < ETX < 4)
zh_Hant: 好（2 < ETX < 4）

en: Good (30 > SNR > 20)
zh_Hant: 好（30 > SNR > 20）

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-olsr
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-olsr 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: Green
zh_Hant: 綠

en: HNA Announcements
zh_Hant: HNA 公告

en: HNA interval
zh_Hant: HNA 間隔

en: HNA validity time
zh_Hant: HNA 有效時長

en: HNA6 Announcements
zh_Hant: HNA6 公告

en: Hello
zh_Hant: Hello訊息

en: Hello interval
zh_Hant: Hello 間隔

en: Hello validity time
zh_Hant: Hello 有效時長

en: Hide IPv4
zh_Hant: 隱藏 IPv4

en: Hide IPv6
zh_Hant: 隱藏 IPv6

en: Hna4
zh_Hant: Hna4網路封包

en: Hna6
zh_Hant: Hna6網路封包

en: Hops
zh_Hant: 躍點

en: Hostname
zh_Hant: 主機名稱

en: Hosts in an OLSR routed network can announce connectivity to external networks using HNA messages.
zh_Hant: OLSR 路由網路中的主機可以使用 HNA 訊息通告與外部網路的連線。

en: Hosts in an OLSR routed network can announce connectivity to external networks using HNA6 messages.
zh_Hant: OLSR 路由網路中的主機可以使用 HNA6 訊息通告與外部網路的連線。

en: Hysteresis for link sensing (only for hopcount metric). Hysteresis adds more robustness to the link sensing but delays neighbor registration. Defaults is "yes"
zh_Hant: 滯後鏈路檢測（僅適用於 hopcount 度量）。滯後增加了鏈路感測的健壯性，但延遲了鄰居註冊過程。預設值為“是”

en: IP Addresses
zh_Hant: IP 位址

en: IP-version to use. If 6and4 is selected then one olsrd instance is started for each protocol.
zh_Hant: 要使用的 IP 版本。如果選擇 6and4，則為每個協議啟動一個 olsrd 例項。

en: IPv4
zh_Hant: IPv4 地址

en: IPv4 broadcast
zh_Hant: IPv4 廣播

en: IPv4 broadcast address for outgoing OLSR packets. One useful example would be 255.255.255.255. Default is "0.0.0.0", which triggers the usage of the interface broadcast IP.
zh_Hant: 傳出 OLSR 資料包的 IPv4 廣播位址。一個有用的例子是 255.255.255.255。預設為“0.0.0.0”，將觸發使用介面的 IP 廣播位址。

en: IPv4 source
zh_Hant: IPv4 源位址

en: IPv4 src address for outgoing OLSR packages. Default is "0.0.0.0", which triggers usage of the interface IP.
zh_Hant: 傳出 OLSR 包的 IPv4 源位址。預設為“0.0.0.0”，將觸發使用介面的 IP。

en: IPv6 multicast
zh_Hant: IPv6 組播位址

en: IPv6 multicast address. Default is "FF02::6D", the manet-router linklocal multicast.
zh_Hant: IPv6 組播位址。預設為“FF02::6D”，即 manet-router 鏈路本地組播位址。

en: IPv6 network must be given in full notation, prefix must be in CIDR notation.
zh_Hant: IPv6 網路必須完整表出，字首必須是 CIDR 表示法。

en: IPv6 source
zh_Hant: IPv6 源位址

en: IPv6 src prefix. OLSRd will choose one of the interface IPs which matches the prefix of this parameter. Default is "0::/0", which triggers the usage of a not-linklocal interface IP.
zh_Hant: IPv6 源字首。OLSRd 將選擇一個與此引數字首匹配的介面 IP。預設為“0::/0”，觸發使用介面的非鏈路本地 IP。

en: IPv6-Prefix of the uplink
zh_Hant: IPv6 上行鏈路字首

en: If the route to the current gateway is to be changed, the ETX value of this gateway is multiplied with this value before it is compared to the new one. The parameter can be a value between 0.1 and 1.0, but should be close to 1.0 if changed.<br /><b>WARNING:</b> This parameter should not be used together with the etx_ffeth metric!<br />Defaults to "1.0".
zh_Hant: 如果要更改到當前閘道器的路由，則在將該閘道器與新閘道器進行比較之前，將該閘道器的ETX值乘以該值。引數可以是介於0.1和1.0之間的值，但如果更改則應接近1.0。<br /><b>警告：</b>此引數不應與etx_ffeth指標一起使用！<br />預設值到“1.0”。

en: If this Node uses NAT for connections to the internet. Default is "yes".
zh_Hant: 如果此節點使用 NAT 連線到網際網路。預設為“是”。

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Interface mode is used to prevent unnecessary packet forwarding on switched ethernet interfaces. Valid modes are "mesh" and "ether". Default is "mesh".
zh_Hant: 介面模式用於防止乙太網交換機介面上不必要的資料包轉發。有效模式是“mesh”和“ether”。預設為“mesh”。

en: Interfaces
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Interfaces Defaults
zh_Hant: 介面預設值

en: Internet protocol
zh_Hant: 網際網路協議

en: Interval to poll network interfaces for configuration changes (in seconds). Default is "2.5".
zh_Hant: 輪詢網路介面以進行配置更改的間隔（秒）。預設值為“2.5”。

en: Invalid Value for LQMult-Value. Must be between 0.01 and 1.0.
zh_Hant: LQMult-Value 的值無效。必須介於0.01和1.0之間。

en: Invalid Value for LQMult-Value. You must use a decimal number between 0.01 and 1.0 here.
zh_Hant: LQMult-Value 的值無效。您必須在此處使用介於0.01和1.0之間的十進位制數。

en: Known OLSR routes
zh_Hant: 已知的 OLSR 路由

en: LQ aging
zh_Hant: LQ 老化

en: LQ algorithm
zh_Hant: LQ 演算法

en: LQ fisheye
zh_Hant: LQ 魚眼

en: LQ level
zh_Hant: LQ 級別

en: LQMult requires two values (IP address or 'default' and multiplicator) separated by space.
zh_Hant: LQMult 需要用空格分隔的兩個值（IP 位址或“default”，加上乘數）。

en: Last hop
zh_Hant: 最後一跳

en: Legend
zh_Hant: 傳說

en: Library
zh_Hant: 函數庫

en: Link Quality Settings
zh_Hant: 連結質量設定

en: Link quality aging factor (only for lq level 2). Tuning parameter for etx_float and etx_fpm, smaller values mean slower changes of ETX value. (allowed values are between 0.01 and 1.0)
zh_Hant: 鏈路質量老化因子（僅適用於 lq 級別2）。調整 etx_float 和 etx_fpm 的引數，值越小意味著 ETX 值的變化越慢。（允許值介於0.01和1.0之間）

en: Link quality algorithm (only for lq level 2).<br /><b>etx_float</b>: floating point ETX with exponential aging<br /><b>etx_fpm</b> : same as etx_float, but with integer arithmetic<br /><b>etx_ff</b> : ETX freifunk, an etx variant which use all OLSR traffic (instead of only hellos) for ETX calculation<br /><b>etx_ffeth</b>: incompatible variant of etx_ff that allows ethernet links with ETX 0.1.<br />Defaults to "etx_ff"
zh_Hant: 鏈路質量演算法（僅適用於 lq 級別2）。<br /><b>etx_float</b>：浮點數 ETX，按指數函式老化<br /><b>etx_fpm</b>：與etx_float 相同，但按整數算術<br /><b>etx_ff</b>：ETX freifunk，一種使用所有 OLSR 流量（而不僅僅是 hello）進行 ETX 計算的 etx 變體<br /><b>etx_ffeth</b>：不相容的變體 etx_ff，允許乙太網連結使用 ETX 0.1。<br />預設為“etx_ff”

en: Link quality level switch between hopcount and cost-based (mostly ETX) routing.<br /><b>0</b> = do not use link quality<br /><b>2</b> = use link quality for MPR selection and routing<br />Default is "2"
zh_Hant: 在 hopcount 和基於代價（主要是 ETX）路由之間切換連結質量級別。<br /><b>0</b> = 不使用連結質量<br /><b>2</b> = 使用連結質量進行 MPR 選擇和路由<br />預設為“2”

en: LinkQuality Multiplicator
zh_Hant: LinkQuality 乘數

en: Links per node (average)
zh_Hant: 每個節點的連結數（平均）

en: Links total
zh_Hant: 連結總數

en: Local interface IP
zh_Hant: 本地介面 IP

en: MID interval
zh_Hant: MID 間隔

en: MID validity time
zh_Hant: MID 有效期

en: MTU
zh_Hant: MTU最大傳輸單元

en: Main IP
zh_Hant: 主要 IP

en: Make sure that OLSRd is running, the "jsoninfo" plugin is loaded, configured on port 9090 and accepts connections from "127.0.0.1".
zh_Hant: 確保 OLSRd 正在執行，載入了“jsoninfo”外掛，在埠9090上配置接受來自“127.0.0.1”的連線。

en: Metric
zh_Hant: 公測數

en: Mode
zh_Hant: 模式

en: Multiply routes with the factor given here. Allowed values are between 0.01 and 1.0. It is only used when LQ-Level is greater than 0. Examples:<br />reduce LQ to 192.168.0.1 by half: 192.168.0.1 0.5<br />reduce LQ to all nodes on this interface by 20%: default 0.8
zh_Hant: 使用此處給出的因子放大路由 LQ。允許值介於0.01和1.0之間。它僅在 LQ-Level 大於0時使用。示例：<br />將到 192.168.0.1 的 LQ 減半：192.168.0.1 0.5<br />將此接口到所有節點的 LQ 減少20％：default 0.8

en: Multiply routes with the factor given here. Allowed values are between 0.01 and 1.0. It is only used when LQ-Level is greater than 0. Examples:<br />reduce LQ to fd91:662e:3c58::1 by half: fd91:662e:3c58::1 0.5<br />reduce LQ to all nodes on this interface by 20%: default 0.8
zh_Hant: 使用此處給出的因子放大路由 LQ。允許值介於0.01和1.0之間。它僅在 LQ-Level 大於0時使用。示例：<br />將到 fd91:662e:3c58::1 的 LQ 減半：fd91:662e:3c58::1 0.5<br />將此介面到所有節點的 LQ 減少20％：default 0.8

en: NAT threshold
zh_Hant: NAT 閾值

en: Neighbors
zh_Hant: 鄰居

en: Neighbour IP
zh_Hant: 鄰居 IP

en: Neighbours
zh_Hant: 鄰居

en: Netmask
zh_Hant: 子網路遮罩

en: Network
zh_Hant: 網路

en: Network address
zh_Hant: 網路地址

en: Nic changes poll interval
zh_Hant: Nic 更改輪詢間隔

en: Nodes
zh_Hant: 節點

en: OLSR - Display Options
zh_Hant: OLSR－顯示選項

en: OLSR - HNA-Announcements
zh_Hant: OLSR－HNA 公告

en: OLSR - HNA6-Announcements
zh_Hant: OLSR－HNA6 公告

en: OLSR - Plugins
zh_Hant: OLSR - 外掛

en: OLSR Daemon
zh_Hant: OLSR 守護程序

en: OLSR Daemon - Interface
zh_Hant: OLSR 守護程序 - 介面

en: OLSR connections
zh_Hant: OLSR 連線

en: OLSR gateway
zh_Hant: OLSR 閘道器

en: OLSR node
zh_Hant: OLSR 節點

en: Orange
zh_Hant: 橙色

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: Overview of currently active OLSR host net announcements
zh_Hant: 目前活躍的 OLSR 主機網路公告概覽

en: Overview of currently established OLSR connections
zh_Hant: 當前建立的 OLSR 連線概覽

en: Overview of currently known OLSR nodes
zh_Hant: 當前已知的 OLSR 節點概覽

en: Overview of currently known routes to other OLSR nodes
zh_Hant: 當前已知到其他 OLSR 節點的路由概覽

en: Overview of interfaces where OLSR is running
zh_Hant: OLSR 正在執行的介面概覽

en: Overview of known multiple interface announcements
zh_Hant: 已知的多介面公告概覽

en: Overview of smart gateways in this network
zh_Hant: 此網路中的智慧閘道器概覽

en: Plugin configuration
zh_Hant: 外掛配置

en: Plugins
zh_Hant: 外掛

en: Polling rate for OLSR sockets in seconds. Default is 0.05.
zh_Hant: OLSR 套接字的輪詢速率，以秒為單位。預設值為0.05。

en: Pollrate
zh_Hant: 輪詢速率

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Prefix
zh_Hant: 字首

en: Red
zh_Hant: 紅色

en: Resolve
zh_Hant: 解析

en: Resolve hostnames on status pages. It is generally safe to allow this, but if you use public IPs and have unstable DNS-Setup then those pages will load really slow. In this case disable it here.
zh_Hant: 解析狀態頁面上的主機名。通常允許這樣做是安全的，但如果您使用公共 IP，且具有不穩定的 DNS 設定，則這些頁面的載入速度會非常慢。這種情況下，在此禁用它。

en: Routes
zh_Hant: 路由

en: Secondary OLSR interfaces
zh_Hant: 輔助 OLSR 介面

en: Selected
zh_Hant: 已選擇

en: Sets the main IP (originator ip) of the router. This IP will NEVER change during the uptime of olsrd. Default is 0.0.0.0, which triggers usage of the IP of the first interface.
zh_Hant: 設定路由器的主 IP（發起方 IP）。在 olsrd 的正常執行時間內，此 IP 永遠不會改變。預設為 0.0.0.0，觸發使用第一個介面的 IP。

en: Sets the main IP (originator ip) of the router. This IP will NEVER change during the uptime of olsrd. Default is ::, which triggers usage of the IP of the first interface.
zh_Hant: 設定路由器的主 IP（發起方 IP）。在 olsrd 的正常執行時間內，此 IP 永遠不會改變。預設為 ::，觸發使用第一個介面的 IP。

en: Show IPv4
zh_Hant: 顯示 IPv4

en: Show IPv6
zh_Hant: 顯示 IPv6

en: Signal Noise Ratio in dB
zh_Hant: 信噪比（dB）

en: SmartGW
zh_Hant: SmartGW智慧臨時匝道器

en: SmartGW announcements
zh_Hant: SmartGW 公告

en: SmartGateway is not configured on this system.
zh_Hant: 此係統上未配置 SmartGateway。

en: Source address
zh_Hant: 來源位址

en: Specifies the speed of the uplink in kilobits/s. First parameter is upstream, second parameter is downstream. Default is "128 1024".
zh_Hant: 以千位元/秒為單位指定上行鏈路的速度。第一個引數是上傳，第二個引數是下載。預設值為“128 1024”。

en: Speed of the uplink
zh_Hant: 上行鏈路的速度

en: State
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Still usable (20 > SNR > 5)
zh_Hant: 仍可使用（20 > SNR > 5）

en: Still usable (4 < ETX < 10)
zh_Hant: 仍可使用（4 < ETX < 10）

en: Success rate of packages received from the neighbour
zh_Hant: 從鄰居收包的成功率

en: Success rate of packages sent to the neighbour
zh_Hant: 向鄰居發包的成功率

en: TC interval
zh_Hant: TC 間隔

en: TC validity time
zh_Hant: TC 有效時間

en: TOS value
zh_Hant: TOS 值

en: The OLSR daemon is an implementation of the Optimized Link State Routing protocol. As such it allows mesh routing for any network equipment. It runs on any wifi card that supports ad-hoc mode and of course on any ethernet device. Visit <a href='http://www.olsr.org'>olsrd.org</a> for help and documentation.
zh_Hant: OLSR 守護程式是優化鏈路狀態路由（Optimized Link State Routing）協議的實現。因此，它允許在任何網路裝置上建立網狀路由。它可以在支援 ad-hoc 模式的任何 wifi 卡上執行，當然也可以在任何乙太網裝置上執行。訪問 <a href='http://www.olsr.org'>olsrd.org</a> 獲取幫助和文件。

en: The fixed willingness to use. If not set willingness will be calculated dynamically based on battery/power status. Default is "3".
zh_Hant: 固定的使用意願值。如果未設定，則將根據電池/電源狀態動態計算意願值。預設值為“3”。

en: The interface OLSRd should serve.
zh_Hant: OLSRd 應該服務的介面。

en: The port OLSR uses. This should usually stay at the IANA assigned port 698. It can have a value between 1 and 65535.
zh_Hant: OLSR 使用的埠。通常應使用 IANA 分配的保留埠698。它的值可以在1到65535之間。

en: This can be used to signal the external IPv6 prefix of the uplink to the clients. This might allow a client to change it's local IPv6 address to use the IPv6 gateway without any kind of address translation. The maximum prefix length is 64 bits. Default is "::/0" (no prefix).
zh_Hant: 這可用於向客戶端通知上行鏈路的外部 IPv6 字首。這可能可使客戶端更改其本地 IPv6 位址，以使用 IPv6 閘道器，而無需任何型別的位址轉換。字首長度最大為64位。默認為“::/0”（無字首）。

en: Timing and Validity
zh_Hant: 時間和有效性

en: Topology
zh_Hant: 拓撲

en: Type of service value for the IP header of control traffic. Default is "16".
zh_Hant: IP 流量控制頭的服務型別值。預設值為“16”。

en: Unable to connect to the OLSR daemon!
zh_Hant: 無法連線到 OLSR 守護程式！

en: Uplink
zh_Hant: 上行鏈路

en: Uplink uses NAT
zh_Hant: 上行連結使用 NAT

en: Use hysteresis
zh_Hant: 使用滯後

en: Validity Time
zh_Hant: 有效時間

en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

en: Very good (ETX < 2)
zh_Hant: 非常好（ETX < 2）

en: Very good (SNR > 30)
zh_Hant: 非常好（SNR > 30）

en: Warning: kmod-ipip is not installed. Without kmod-ipip SmartGateway will not work, please install it.
zh_Hant: 警告：未安裝 kmod-ipip。沒有 kmod-ipip，SmartGateway 將無法正常工作，請安裝它。

en: Weight
zh_Hant: 重量

en: When multiple links exist between hosts the weight of interface is used to determine the link to use. Normally the weight is automatically calculated by olsrd based on the characteristics of the interface, but here you can specify a fixed value. Olsrd will choose links with the lowest value.<br /><b>Note:</b> Interface weight is used only when LinkQualityLevel is set to 0. For any other value of LinkQualityLevel, the interface ETX value is used instead.
zh_Hant: 當主機之間存在多個鏈路時，介面權重用於確定要使用的鏈路。通常，權重由 olsrd 根據介面的特性自動計算，但您可以在此處指定固定值。Olsrd 將選擇值最低的連結。<br /><b>注意：</b>僅當 LinkQualityLevel 設定為0時才使用介面權重。LinkQualityLevel 的任何其他值都將使用介面的 ETX 值。

en: Which kind of uplink is exported to the other mesh nodes. An uplink is detected by looking for a local HNA of 0.0.0.0/0, ::ffff:0:0/96 or 2000::/3. Default setting is "both".
zh_Hant: 將匯出哪種上行鏈路到其他網狀節點。通過查詢本地 HNA 0.0.0.0/0、::ffff:0:0/96 或 2000::/3 來檢測上行鏈路。預設設定為“兩者”。

en: Which kind of uplink is exported to the other mesh nodes. An uplink is detected by looking for a local HNA6 ::ffff:0:0/96 or 2000::/3. Default setting is "both".
zh_Hant: 將匯出哪種上行鏈路到其他網狀節點。通過查詢本地 HNA6 ::ffff:0:0/96 或 2000::/3 來檢測上行鏈路。預設設定為“兩者”。

en: Willingness
zh_Hant: 意願值

en: Yellow
zh_Hant: 黃色

en: down
zh_Hant: 未連接

en: infinite
zh_Hant: 無限

en: no
zh_Hant: 否

en: up
zh_Hant: 連接

en: yes
zh_Hant: 是
