en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Calculate overhead
ko: 오버헤드 계산

en: Classification Rules
ko: 분류 규칙

en: Classification group
ko: 분류 그룹

en: Comment
ko: 메모

en: Destination host
ko: 목적 호스트

en: Download speed (kbit/s)
ko: 다운로드 속도 (kbit/s)

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-qos
ko: luci-app-qos에 UCI 접근 권한 허용

en: Half-duplex
ko: 반이중

en: Interfaces
ko: 인터페이스

en: Number of bytes
ko: 바이트 수

en: Ports
ko: 포트

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Quality of Service
ko: 서비스 품질 (QoS)

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Upload speed (kbit/s)
ko: 업로드 속도 (kbit/s)

en: With <abbr title="Quality of Service">QoS</abbr> you can prioritize network traffic selected by addresses, ports or services.
ko: <abbr title="Quality of Service">QoS</abbr>로 주소, 포트, 서비스 등을 분류하여 네트워크 트래픽의 우선도를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: all
ko: 모두

en: default
ko: 기본

en: low
ko: 낮음

en: normal
ko: 보통

en: priority
ko: 최우선
