en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: %s with the operator of this access point.
zh_Hant: 該存取點的運營商：%s。

en: Accept
zh_Hant: 接受

en: Access to the internet might be possible nevertheless, because some activists of this project share their private internet connections. These few connections are shared between all users. That means available bandwidth is limited and because of this we ask you not to do any of the following:
zh_Hant: 儘管如此，您仍然可以訪問網際網路，因為該專案的一些活動人士願意分享他們的私人互聯網連線。所有使用者之間共享這些連線。這意味著可用頻寬有限，因此我們要求您不要執行以下任何操作：

en: Access to the network is not guaranteed. It can be interrupted at any time without notice for any reason, for certain devices, and/or may be blocked for certain users.
zh_Hant: 網路訪問沒有任何保證。對於某些裝置，它可以因任何原因隨時中斷而不加以提前通知，及/或可能被某些使用者阻止。

en: Active Clients
zh_Hant: 活動的客戶端

en: Allowed hosts/subnets
zh_Hant: 允許的主機/掩碼

en: As an alternative to editing the complete splash text you can also just include some custom text in the default splash page by entering it here.
zh_Hant: 除了編輯完整的 splash 文字，您還可以在此處輸入，向預設啟動頁面加入一些自定義文字。

en: Bandwidth limit for clients is only activated when both up- and download limit are set. Use a value of 0 here to completely disable this limitation. Whitelisted clients are not limited.
zh_Hant: 僅當設定了上傳和下載限制時，才會啟用客戶端頻寬限制。在此處使用值0可完全禁用此限制。白名單客戶不受限制。

en: Become an active member of this community and help by operating your own node
zh_Hant: 成為此社群的活躍成員，並通過操作您自己的節點提供幫助

en: Blacklist
zh_Hant: 拉黑

en: Blocked
zh_Hant: 封鎖

en: By accepting these rules you can use this network for %s hour(s). After this time you need to accept these rules again.
zh_Hant: 接受這些規則，您可以使用此網路 %s 小時。在此之後，您需要再次接受這些規則。

en: Clearance time
zh_Hant: 清理時間

en: Client-Splash
zh_Hant: Client-Splash遠端存取用戶端

en: Client-Splash is a hotspot authentication system for wireless mesh networks.
zh_Hant: Client-Splash 是無線網狀網路的一個熱點認證系統。

en: Clients are redirected to this page after they have accepted the splash. If this is left empty they are redirected to the page they had requested.
zh_Hant: 客戶端連線到 splash 後將會重定向到此頁面。如果留空，則會重定向到他們請求的頁面。

en: Clients download speed is limited to this value (kbyte/s)
zh_Hant: 客戶端下載限速 (kB/s)

en: Clients that have accepted the splash are allowed to use the network for that many hours.
zh_Hant: 已接受 splash 的客戶端允許使用這個網路 N 小時。

en: Clients upload speed is limited to this value (kbyte/s)
zh_Hant: 客戶端上傳限速 (kB/s)

en: Contact the owner
zh_Hant: 聯繫持有者

en: Decline
zh_Hant: 拒絕

en: Destination hosts and networks that are excluded from splashing, i.e. they are always allowed.
zh_Hant: Splashing 將排除的主機和網路，如：始終允許訪問。

en: Donate some money to help us keep this project alive.
zh_Hant: 捐出一些錢來幫助我們維護這個專案。

en: Download limit
zh_Hant: 下載限制

en: Edit the complete splash text
zh_Hant: 編輯完整的 splash 文字

en: Fair Use Policy
zh_Hant: 合理使用政策

en: Firewall zone
zh_Hant: 防火牆區域

en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

en: Get in contact
zh_Hant: 取得聯繫

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-splash
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-splash 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: Hostname
zh_Hant: 主機名稱

en: IP Address
zh_Hant: IP 位址

en: If you operate your own wifi equipment use channels different from ours.
zh_Hant: 如果您操作您自有的 wifi 裝置，請使用不同的頻道。

en: If you use this network on a regular basis we ask for your support:
zh_Hant: 如果您經常使用這個網路，我們需要您的支援：

en: Include your own text in the default splash
zh_Hant: 在預設的 splash 中包含您自己的文字

en: Intercept client traffic on this Interface
zh_Hant: 在這個介面上攔截客戶端通訊流量

en: Interfaces
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Interfaces that are used for Splash.
zh_Hant: Splash 使用的介面。

en: KB/s (Download/Upload). You may be able to remove this limit by actively contributing to this project.
zh_Hant: KB/s（下載/上傳）。您可以通過積極參與此專案來消除此限制。

en: Legally Prohibited Activities
zh_Hant: 法律禁止行為

en: Legally Prohibited content
zh_Hant: 法律禁止內容

en: MAC Address
zh_Hant: MAC 位址

en: MAC addresses in this list are blocked.
zh_Hant: 在本列表中的 MAC 地址將被阻擋。

en: MAC addresses of whitelisted clients. These do not need to accept the splash and are not bandwidth limited.
zh_Hant: 白名單中的 MAC 地址，可不用接受 splash，同時沒有頻寬限制。

en: Netmask
zh_Hant: 子網路遮罩

en: Network
zh_Hant: 網路

en: No clients connected
zh_Hant: 無客戶端連線

en: Please note that we are not an internet service provider but an experimental community network.
zh_Hant: 我們不是 ISP（網際網路執行商），僅僅只是一個實驗性的社群網路。

en: Policy
zh_Hant: 政策

en: Redirect target
zh_Hant: 重定向目標

en: Safety
zh_Hant: 安全

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Splash rules are integrated in this firewall zone
zh_Hant: Splash 規則整合在此防火牆區域中

en: Splashtext
zh_Hant: 閃爍標語

en: The network, like the Internet, is unencrypted and open. Each participant is responsible for the safety of their own connections and devices.
zh_Hant: 與網際網路一樣，此網路是未加密及開放的。每個參與者都對自己的連線和裝置的安全負責。

en: The open and free wireless network of volunteers ("Operators") provides the necessary equipment and Internet connections ("Infrastructure") at their own expense.
zh_Hant: 開放和免費無線網路的志願者（“操作者”）自費提供必要的裝置和網際網路連線（“基礎設施”）。

en: The operator claims no liability for loss of data, unauthorized access/damage to devices, or financial losses that participants may suffer from the use of the network.
zh_Hant: 操作者不對資料丟失，對裝置未經授權的訪問/損壞，或參與者因使用網路而可能遭受的經濟損失承擔任何責任。

en: The participant agrees to not perform any action and refrain from acts which may violate the law or infringe upon the rights of third parties.
zh_Hant: 參與者同意不採取及避免任何可能違反法律或侵犯第三方權利的行為。

en: The participant agrees to not transfer content over the network which violates the law.
zh_Hant: 參與者同意不通過網路傳播違反法律的內容。

en: The participant agrees to not use the network in any way which will harm the infrastructure, the network itself, its operators or other participants.
zh_Hant: 參與者同意不以任何有損基礎設施、網路本身、操作者或其他參與者的方式使用本網絡。

en: These Terms of Use govern the use of the network by its participants' computer, PDA, or similar device ("Devices") within the network.
zh_Hant: 這些使用條款規定了網路中參與者的計算機、PDA 或類似裝置（“裝置”）使用網路的方式。

en: Time remaining
zh_Hant: 剩餘時間

en: To ask for the reason why you have been blocked or ask for access again you can try to contact the owner of this access point:
zh_Hant: 要詢問您被封禁的原因，或要求再次訪問，您可以嘗試聯絡此訪問點的所有者：

en: Traffic in/out
zh_Hant: 流量入站/出站

en: Upload limit
zh_Hant: 上傳限制

en: Usage Agreement
zh_Hant: 使用協議

en: Welcome
zh_Hant: 歡迎

en: Whitelist
zh_Hant: 白名單

en: You are now connected to the free wireless mesh network
zh_Hant: 您現在已連線到免費無線網狀網路

en: You can enter your own text that is displayed to clients here.<br />It is possible to use the following markers: ###COMMUNITY###, ###COMMUNITY_URL###, ###CONTACTURL###, ###LEASETIME###, ###LIMIT### and ###ACCEPT###.
zh_Hant: 您可以在此處輸入自己顯示給客戶的文字。<br />可以使用以下標記：###COMMUNITY###，###COMMUNITY_URL###，###CONTACTURL###，###LEASETIME###，###LIMIT### 和 ###ACCEPT###。

en: Your access to this network has been blocked, most likely because you did something that our rules explicitly forbid.
zh_Hant: 您已被禁止訪問此網路，很可能是因為您執行了規則中明令禁止的操作。

en: Your bandwidth is limited to
zh_Hant: 您的頻寬限制為

en: blacklisted
zh_Hant: 黑名單

en: expired
zh_Hant: 已過期

en: optional when using host addresses
zh_Hant: 使用主機地址時可選

en: perform any kind of illegal activities
zh_Hant: 進行任何形式的非法活動

en: splashed
zh_Hant: splash 通過

en: temporarily blocked
zh_Hant: 暫時被阻止

en: unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: use filesharing applications on this network
zh_Hant: 在此網路上使用檔案共享應用程式

en: waste bandwidth with unnecessary downloads or streams
zh_Hant: 用不必要的下載或流媒體浪費頻寬

en: whitelisted
zh_Hant: 白名單
