en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: (/old/path=/new/path) or (just /old/path which becomes /cgi-prefix/old/path)
zh_Hans: （/old/path=/new/path）或（只写 /old/path，将变成 /cgi-prefix/old/path）

en: 404 Error
zh_Hans: 404 错误

en: A lightweight single-threaded HTTP(S) server
zh_Hans: 轻量级单线程 HTTP(S) 服务器

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Aliases
zh_Hans: 别名

en: Base directory for files to be served
zh_Hans: 基本文件提供目录

en: Bind to specific interface:port (by specifying interface address
zh_Hans: 绑定到特定接口:端口（通过指定接口地址

en: CGI filetype handler
zh_Hans: CGI 文件类型处理程序

en: CGI is disabled if not present.
zh_Hans: 如果不存在，CGI 将被禁用。

en: Config file (e.g. for credentials for Basic Auth)
zh_Hans: 配置文件（例如，基本身份验证的凭据）

en: Connection reuse
zh_Hans: 连接重用

en: Country
zh_Hans: 国家

en: Disable JSON-RPC authorization via ubus session API
zh_Hans: 通过 ubus 会话 API 禁用 JSON-RPC 授权

en: Do not follow symlinks outside document root
zh_Hans: 不要跟随符号链接到文档根目录之外

en: Do not generate directory listings.
zh_Hans: 不要生成目录列表。

en: Document root
zh_Hans: 文档根

en: E.g specify with index.html and index.php when using PHP
zh_Hans: 例如，使用 PHP 时可指定为 index.html 和 index.php

en: Embedded Lua interpreter is disabled if not present.
zh_Hans: 如果不存在，嵌入式 Lua 解释器将被禁用。

en: Enable JSON-RPC Cross-Origin Resource Support
zh_Hans: 启用 JSON-RPC 跨域资源支持

en: For settings primarily geared to serving more than the web UI
zh_Hans: 适用于主要服务于 Web UI 的设置

en: Full Web Server Settings
zh_Hans: 完整的 Web 服务器设置

en: Full real path to handler for Lua scripts
zh_Hans: Lua 脚本处理程序的完整真实路径

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-uhttpd
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-uhttpd的权限

en: HTTP listeners (address:port)
zh_Hans: HTTP 监听（地址:端口）

en: HTTPS Certificate (DER or PEM format)
zh_Hans: HTTPS 证书 (DER 或 PEM 格式)

en: HTTPS Private Key (DER or PEM format)
zh_Hans: HTTPS 私钥 (DER 或 PEM 格式)

en: HTTPS listener (address:port)
zh_Hans: HTTPS 监听（地址:端口）

en: If empty, a random/unique value is used in cert generation
zh_Hans: 如果为空，则在生成证书时使用一个随机/唯一的值

en: Ignore private IPs on public interface
zh_Hans: 忽略公共接口上的私有 IP

en: Index page(s)
zh_Hans: 索引页面

en: Interpreter to associate with file endings ('suffix=handler', e.g. '.php=/usr/bin/php-cgi')
zh_Hans: 文件结尾关联的解释器（“后缀=处理程序”，例如“.php=/usr/bin/php-cgi”）

en: Length of key in bits
zh_Hans: 密钥长度

en: Location
zh_Hans: 位置

en: Maximum number of connections
zh_Hans: 最大连接数

en: Maximum number of script requests
zh_Hans: 最大脚本请求数

en: Maximum wait time for Lua, CGI, or ubus execution
zh_Hans: Lua、CGI 或 ubus 执行的最长等待时间

en: Maximum wait time for network activity
zh_Hans: 网络活动的最长等待时间

en: Organization
zh_Hans: 机构

en: Override path for ubus socket
zh_Hans: 覆盖 ubus 套接字路径

en: Path prefix for CGI scripts
zh_Hans: CGI 脚本的路径前缀

en: Prevent access from private (RFC1918) IPs on an interface if it has an public IP address
zh_Hans: 如果接口上具有公有 IP 地址，则阻止从接口上的私有（RFC1918）IP 地址访问

en: Realm for Basic Auth
zh_Hans: 基本身份验证领域

en: Redirect all HTTP to HTTPS
zh_Hans: 将所有 HTTP 重定向到 HTTPS

en: Remove configuration for certificate and key
zh_Hans: 删除证书和密钥的配置

en: Remove old certificate and key
zh_Hans: 删除旧证书和密钥

en: Server Hostname
zh_Hans: 服务器主机名

en: Settings which are either rarely needed or which affect serving the WebUI
zh_Hans: 很少需要或影响 WebUI 服务的设置

en: State
zh_Hans: 状态

en: TCP Keepalive
zh_Hans: TCP 保活

en: This permanently deletes the cert, key, and configuration to use same.
zh_Hans: 这将永久删除证书、密钥及使用它的配置。

en: Valid for # of Days
zh_Hans: 有效天数

en: Virtual URL or CGI script to display on status '404 Not Found'. Must begin with '/'
zh_Hans: 要在状态“404 Not Found”上显示的虚拟 URL 或 CGI 脚本。必须以“/”开头

en: Virtual path prefix for Lua scripts
zh_Hans: Lua 脚本的虚拟路径前缀

en: Virtual path prefix for ubus via JSON-RPC integration
zh_Hans: ubus 通过 JSON-RPC 集成的虚拟路径前缀

en: Will not use HTTP authentication if not present
zh_Hans: 如果不存在，将不使用 HTTP 身份验证

en: a.k.a CommonName
zh_Hans: 又名 CommonName

en: uHTTPd Self-signed Certificate Parameters
zh_Hans: uHTTPd 自签名证书参数

en: uHTTPd will generate a new self-signed certificate using the configuration shown below.
zh_Hans: uHTTPd 将使用下面显示的配置生成新的自签名证书。

en: ubus integration is disabled if not present
zh_Hans: 如果不存在，则禁用 ubus 集成
